Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
642 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Painless and informative
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent care
Bradley Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Easy to understand.
Donald G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Good experience
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Tubb and the staff are great. They are kind, efficient and helpful. They were able to work me in earlier than my original appointment. I also feel they are honest and very caring.
Neil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Tubbs is very attentive to his patients and professional. I have only heard good things about him from anyone I have met throughout my process, and I agree with all comments on how good he is.
Brenda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Carefully examed hand and explained why parts of hand hurt and told me what to do going forward
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
Kerri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent staff and even better Surgeon!
Darlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good examine and took time to explain everything. Very concerned on what treatment to administer
Sheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very helpful
Brad T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I really appreciate the time he spent telling me about my options and the great staff he has. Thank You!!
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Tubb, nurse and staff were professional and friendly. Options for possible treatments were explained well. No pressure.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very efficient
Walter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great visit
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Efficient use of time and very pleasant medical personnel. Called me to the back quickly.
Dawn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great service provider. Dr. Starch recommended the same practices he himself follows with the same knee problem -- made me feel confident this isn't the end of the world. My first appt with Mint physical therapy is 6/24/2022.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
excellent staff , caring PA and Dr Tubbs
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
will let you know in a few days.