Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

531 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
Submitted 03/21/22
I was in pain but I can honestly say it was a very pleasant experience. Dr Tubb was very professional, he did not rush the appointment, and took the time to listen, explain the diagnosis and to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend him and his staff.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Best doctor and staff ever.
Gilberto M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great Doctor
Christine Ann C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Not bad, very painful do to x-rays but that couldn't be helped.
Nancy B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Friendly and on time.
Suzanne J.
Submitted 03/08/22
Thorough and informative
Mickey F.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great
Charlotte M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Tubb is a very nice caring dr.
Coleen C.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very informative… made it easy for me to go ahead with surgery!
Patty J.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Post was very attentive and listened to my issues.
Natalie G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great staff & friendly too! I felt they took proper care of my issues with professionalism & I would highly recommend this place of business.
William M.
Submitted 03/02/22
It was great from the start. Was met quickly at check in. Very friendly and accommodating staff at front window. Every one from x-rays to P.A to Physician were top notch professionals. Can't wait going forward to the next step of my knee health.
John M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Prompt and professional
Lois W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Though and informative
Bobby S.
Submitted 03/01/22
I felt as though Dr. Tubbs concerned and explained things well. I felt better after seeing him.
Sandra T.
Submitted 02/28/22
I rarely respond to surveys however this visit was the exception Overall outstanding from check to check out!! The staff is efficient friendly and competent Chrissy ,dr tubs, PA is a gold mine awesome!!!! Dr tubs was great took all questions and makes you feel you are important I drove 11/2 hour and it was worth every Mile
Mitzie R.
Submitted 02/27/22
Terry O.
Submitted 02/25/22
5 star
David B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great
Clay G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Post explained my options to me. That’s what I wanted to know. Was clear.