Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
698 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 698 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Caring, straight forward, listened to and answered ALL my questions and concerns. He and his team are so knowledgeable and explain as they prepare for your surgery! THE BEST
Darla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Prompt and professional.
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great Doctor. Good experience
Ralph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very good
Nick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
As expected
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
They treat you like your are family They explain every thing in detail They are very friendly
Dorina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I had a very good experience today. And gave me good information about my hand problem. Thank you.
Cynthia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very nice staff. Appointment was fast but thorough.
Kevin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Doc Starch did my right shoulder last year & I would not have come back if he wasn't the best. He IS. Great staff, attentive & informative
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
On time and great people
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Tubb was extremely helpful and engaging while explaining diagnosis and both surgical and non-surgical treatment options. This was my first time at the clinic and I was extremely happy with the timeliness, patient care and staff friendliness. If you have a 8:30 appointment, just know that the main clinic doors won’t open until then, when the clinic opens.
Lucille W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very efficient, but yet did not think he was in a hurry! All his staff was most helpful!
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very helpful!
Vicki O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Nice and friendly
Doris P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Explained everything well and suggested best remedy
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Post is kind and professional
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent care and caring providers. An unbeatable combination!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very caring doctor who listens to my concerns and explains his procedures so that I understand everything he will do.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Having a knee replacement surgery coming up, Dr. Tubb and his staff were well prepared to guide me through the preparation required. They were very thorough, making sure I understood everything, and answering all of my questions. I expect my surgery to go well, and my recovery process as well.
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I got in and out right on time. Dr Tubb answered all my questions, made recommendations but ultimately let me make the final decisions on what I felt I should do.