Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

34 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald B.
Submitted 05/22/20
A new procedure for me. Dr Post was very informative and talked the procedure all the way through. Ver professional
Daniel R.
Submitted 05/19/20
All I have to say is he is such a good Doctor.
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/13/20
I’ve practiced dentistry for 48 years and had my staff trained to handle all patients with concern, respect, and properly for scheduling on the phone and at the front desk, and I would say that Dr. Post’s office is equal to the staff I had trained. We had other offices come to spend time with my staff to learn the processes we used. I was impressed with their smiles and friendliness and I was very appreciative of Dr. Post’s concern and care for my wife in her initial visit and that is all I’m concerned about
Mary M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Tubb thoroughly explained My upcoming procedure and patiently answered all my questions
Barbara K.
Submitted 05/07/20
Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Tubb & his staff today. They never seem rushed & spend as much time as needed to answer questions & go over your concerns. Highly recommend Dr. Tubb for any orthopedic issues you may have.
Darrin G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Excellent
Karen H.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very thorough
James T.
Submitted 05/05/20
Everyone was great Doctor Tubb is the best and very thoughtful I’m very satisfied with office
Beverly G.
Submitted 05/04/20
As always, Dr Tubb was awesome and professional.
Helen T.
Submitted 04/16/20
I have found my visits : efficient, effective and flexible. I was surprised to find I could have an appointment during the covid scare and happy to find a competent system functioning, that addressed my needs for now and the future.
Amber D.
Submitted 04/13/20
The appt was timely and Dr Post was thorough and put my mind at ease.
Jeanne D.
Submitted 04/13/20
I am an active mid 50s female who went to see Tubb for a torn MCL. His no nonsense no drama style suits me perfectly. He is a good listener and responds with truth, even it isn't that truth is not what the patient wants to hear. I liked that he is aware of the ''business'' side of medical issues. He helped me manage the timing on items that may increase my out of pocket costs. He won't pull you back to the office for a non essential follow up visit.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 04/10/20
Excellent care and friendly staff.
Homer D.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great and professional
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Tubb is always great—thorough, understanding, reassuring. The office personnel are efficient, professional and friendly, and the office itself is attractive and comfortable.
Frances C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Took time to explain
Susan V.
Submitted 04/08/20
very professional doctor and staff.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Tubb knows me, he's very caring & I trust him. Everything he's done for me is A+++
Nick S.
Submitted 04/08/20
PRP on my right knee has already been showing a significant reduction in pain level and has increased mobility a great deal. I just had my third injection in 15 days yesterday so according to Dr. Starch, my discomfort and practical range of movement will continue to improve over the next month. This is already yielding the results that I needed since I actively teach Martial Arts and Tactical Combat at a very high level, including Spec Ops operators within the DOD assigned to US Army Special Operations Command. My body requires optimum health in order to do my job.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Tub fit us in for an appointment the same day