Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

585 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard D.
Submitted 09/27/22
Thanks.
Ivan W.
Submitted 09/26/22
Good people. They took a genuine interest in my problem and told me what to do to overcome it.
Cade M.
Submitted 09/24/22
Very personable, talked to my athlete on his level to get him back up and going asap!
Michael P.
Submitted 09/24/22
Super as usual.
Virginia G.
Submitted 09/21/22
Did not mind the wait because I knew my pain would soon be relieved. Dr. Post is the best orthopedic doctor I have been to. Very pleasant staff . Britney very professional. I learned alot of infomation about my condition. Dr. Post was very gentle and explained everything. Bravo !!
Sidney T.
Submitted 09/19/22
Positive from start to finish!
Chris F.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Post was able to identify the problem and make recommendations accordingly.
Dawn L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Finally going to get some relief. Left hopeful!
Benjamin M.
Submitted 09/15/22
A+
Sharon G.
Submitted 09/15/22
I was seen on time by a competent and courteous group! Dr Post was caring and helpful. Could not have been more pleased with my appointment! Thanks!
Mary Chris B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Post is amazing. Just a outstandingly good person and doctor.
Daniel G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Post is an amazing doctor who analyzes the medical problem and gives you a frank assessment and a protocol to heal the issue.
Paul R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Good
Daniel R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Awesome
Helen C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Informative and caring
James O.
Submitted 09/10/22
PA Luckemeyer was very thorough and explained everything very well. Her calm demeanor made me feel at ease. Dr. Starch explained all options.
Connie O.
Submitted 09/10/22
Pleased with staff and Dr Post doing my procedure.
Dianne F.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Tubb listened well, asked the right questions, we agreed on ongoing treatment.
Howard D.
Submitted 09/08/22
Doctors care was first class.
Deborah R.
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone very professional.