Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1105 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1105 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Great surgeon, explains everything in a very simple way . Did a knee replacement on my left knee . Surgery went great , it’s the after the surgery pain . It’s been two weeks and I’m feeling better day by day . Excellent Dr. He has done his part and it’s my job to do my therapy and get going .
Jerrold J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very thorough and professional about the process of knee surgery. Spent a good amount of time going over my questions and concerns. Went over the physical Therpy requirements to get better quicker. Liked all the nurses that worked with me - they were very thoughtful and kind. Recommend Dr. Tubb and staff to anyone and everyone.
Demetria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Office is run very efficiently. Dr. Tubb is an extremely good listener. He takes time to listen to concerns and answer questions throughly. He is empathetic and has the wellbeing of his patients at heart. I would highly recommend him.
Diana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Efficient and personable!
Ronda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
He very personable and explains things very well… Not in a hurry, made me feel he was listening… I really really would recommend him….
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Fabulous doctor and fabulous staff. I always have fun when I'm there. Seriously, I've gotten excellent care from Dr. Ransom for over 10 years. I refer my friends to him all the time.
Steve C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I was sent to DR. Tubbs office via the VA community Care program. His scheduler called me this morning 5/15 to set up my initial appointment. The earliest appointment available was July first to have my first consult with the Dr. I already know I have a substantial meniscus tear in my left knee from VA MRI. Since I am in a lot of pain and cannot get around very well. I asked if possible can I get on a cancelled appointment list. The scheduler said no I don’t qualify for that due to my type of insurance the VA! Sorry, To me that is just wrong. If that’s your policy fine, Just don’t tell me that like your ridiculing me or I am less than? Discriminating against 100% disabled vets because I only have VA for medical is simply disgusting!! I guess Dr’s love their vets until they find out they use VA benefits. Really sad world we live in when it’s ok to discriminate against America’s finest.
Tammy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
I couldn’t be more pleased! I love my new knee & my doctor is excellent!
Stacey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Great professional attitude. Kind!
Joseph Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Awesome very professional
Emma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
I wouldn’t go any place else!!!!!!! Wonderful staff and Dr.
Wallace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
I could not ask for a better doctor and team for my knee replacement. Thank you Dr Tubb.
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Excellent, very informative of my needs and direction of resolving. Made it - my feel very comforting
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Staff and the Dr. Tubbs were very nice and pleasant to speak .
Dennis C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Unfortunately I waited about 45 minutes plus before even going back to exam room. Then about a half hour before doctor came in. He was on call and away at the hospital. Doctor gave me a couple choices for treatment. But I also thought there might be a X-ray to see if a possible underlying condition exists, but didn’t go that way. I’m hoping the treatment given will help, and avoid surgery due to personal situation. I’m hoping praying this works.
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Excellent and professional from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Starch and staff were compassionate, professional, efficient, and provided great care during my visit.
Tana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr Tubb is compassionate and kind, very knowledgeable, listens to your concerns, develops and explains a treatment plan to address your needs. Wonderful experience.
Suzanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Post is top Notch. I highly recommend him.
Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Awesome Dr. Knowledgeable, caring, kind and all that you would want in a Dr.