Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

437 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 437 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Knowledgeable compassionate
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
Janis W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Experience was very good. Only recommendation would be to review after care meds in more detail, and felt slight rushed with nurse in person and on phone. Overall very good experience.
Amy H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Tubb spent time with me discussing my symptoms and options and let me choose the best one for me! So highly recommend him and the entire staff for any of your Orthopaedic needs!
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/17/22
The staff were wonderful. The PA and Dr. Starch did a thorough job evaluating my injury and explaining the best options for recovery.
Yolanda F.
Submitted 05/17/22
I was taken without an appointment, they understood my pain and made room for me.
Michael W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional and answered all my questions
Janet W.
Submitted 05/17/22
It was great
Amy H.
Submitted 05/16/22
I was early and they were able to take me a little early but Dr Tubb took time to understand my issue and treat me…I was not rushed at all. They are just efficient and effective!
Neil H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Things were handled very efficiently and everyone was very helpful and friendly. The upcoming surgery and recovery was explained very well and any question I had was answered.
Katheryn M.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very caring and professional.
Gary K.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great !
Teresa G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Tubb is an extreme professional and his office is friendly and nice.
Carola N.
Submitted 05/13/22
The whole office is very nice and professional, our experience was very good and we will use them again for the next knee.
Anna Lee H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good
Ulysses D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very clear instructions
Paul M.
Submitted 05/11/22
On time and very informative
Cynthia G.
Submitted 05/11/22
"Entire" staff great & very professional. I’m so very grateful for Dr Tubb’s knowledge & making you feel confident & comfortable with any inner doubt or insecurities you might be experiencing.
Lucas B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Really took his time. Good with kids. Very personable.
Carrie A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very pleased with the office, Dr. Tubb, the Nurse Practitioners and Ms. Hope for a thorough job in helping my knee problem. Trust and value your knowledge. Thank you, Carrie