Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

89 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicky H.
Submitted 11/09/20
I had a great experience. Dr. Tubb explained everything in great detail to me. The office staff was so courteous and helpful. Nursing personnel was so helpful.
John O.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Post is now on my "High Performer" list. He listened, he asked, he checked, he made notes, He asked me if I understood, and he told me everything at least twice. He was terrific.
Lyla B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Excellent service. Staff and physician were very kind. Dr. Post was great with my 11 yo daughter.
Robyn P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Tubb is personable, knowledgeable and tells you both the good and bad of your situation. I really appreciated the honesty & direct answers. The nurse/assistant, Hope, who took me to the exam room & took the Xray was extremely nice, as was the rest of the staff. I would highly recommend Dr C Tubb and NB Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine!
Archie L.
Submitted 10/21/20
The treatment of physical therapy and a brace have really increased my mobility and has helped him
Diane P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Post told me exactly what the problem was and suggested ways for me to feel better. He is honest and sincere.
Raymundo G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Tubb, I appreciate your attention to see my right knee, and all the staff who work with you. Continue treating patients as you have done now.
Sandra W.
Submitted 10/13/20
Good experience.
Gerald B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very professional. Care about the patient’s feelings
Alice H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Received friendly and quality consultation.
Judi C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Good information. Very kind and empathetic
Stephen L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very impressed took time to explain everything
Robert K.
Submitted 09/28/20
Thanks for seeing me on short notice, Doc Post is the best, I’m doin good as a result of his surgery & care. Bob
David B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Pleasant experience Dr Post and his assistant are very good at there job
Angela G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr post was kind and it seems like my procedure went well.
Jay Y.
Submitted 09/18/20
Office staff has been excellent. Doctor Tubb has been fantastic. Would highly recommend. Only issue was lady at front desk about billings and payments.
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Tubb gave me my life back with a complicated knee replacement/revision and a standard knee replacement. Can’t thank him enough for such an awesome job!!!!
Roger S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Good doctor, very professional and looking out for the best of the patient.
Sue K.
Submitted 09/07/20
Love Dr. Post, Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Very pleased, he explained my problem and gave me a very through examination. I highly recommend him to everyone.
Melinda D.
Submitted 09/06/20
Everyone is very nice and Dr. Post explained what needs to be done to fix my Little Problem. My Mother says Dr. Post performed her carpal tunnel Surgery and did very well no complaints from my Mother. ThankU Dr. Post.