Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

531 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Twyla P.
Submitted 04/08/22
.
Barbara T.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Post is professional and caring!I thank him for compassionate treatment!
Patricia J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone from the the receptionist to the X-ray, PA and Dr were professional, informative and kind. They answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly. I feel confident having surgery, thanks to their presentation and direction
Angelita M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Friendly peopleTreat you like family
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent
Maureen M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great visit. Dr. Rupp was friendly & informative.
Joline M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Pain free and all questions fully answered.
Carola N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very, very good. Always very informative.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/31/22
A good discussion and plan to alleviate pain.
Dolleen W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent
Terri M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Good
Linda S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Tubb was thorough in explaining options and answering questions. He exemplifies excellence!
Robert D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great and fast service.
Stacey R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Fabulous. Loved P.A. and very impressed with her. Have been to Dr Starch before and already knew he is the very best there is in New Braunfels.
Brigitta C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very pleasant and informative visit. Dr post as well as his PA were professional and very courteous. Both explained the issue in layman's terms so I knew exactly what was going on with my hand. In addition I received detail instructions so I know what I need to do. What I really liked was that surgery was not the priority and arrangements were made to explore the different alternatives. Thank you .
Gayle H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very descriptive, patient and left feeling like I was definitely in good hands!
Leonard T.
Submitted 03/23/22
Shot to left bursa has really helped
Mary B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very organized process.
Shirley D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Everyone was very efficient. I was taken in on time. The staff was very friendly and answered all questions I had. I really liked the PA, she was very thorough.
Janice M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Polite, competent, professional treatment nu entire staff. Everyone listened to me and seemed to care Highly recommend this office.