Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1021 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very courteous and knowledgeable.
Phillip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
The doc told my husband what was wrong after he’s been complaining to doctors for 20 years. Thank you for clearing up the mystery.
Frances W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Excellent
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very thorough exam and diagnosis.All my questions were answered to my satisfaction and the staff and Dr. Post were exceptional! If I ever have a need in his area of expertise he will be my first call. I highly recommend Dr. Post.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Friendly professional staff. My questions were answered and a plan was initiated. I left the office confident that my health concerns are being addressed.
Blanca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Everyone was so nice and loved the atmosphere there.
Hillje L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Other than a wait, everyone was friendly and professional. Dr Post was knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend.
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I was very impressed with Dr. Tubbs, he was professional, thorough and kind. I would highly recommend him.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Knowledgeable, caring, attentive staff.. very professional, explained all treatments & answered all questions
Colton P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
They are very efficient and very knowledgeable. Dr. Post understands these kids desire to play and not miss out. He explains to them the course of action and how much time he expects they will miss. My son really appreciated his honesty.
Marilyn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Awesome
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I never saw Dr. Post but his PA was very nice and helpful!!!
Steve V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great
Jimmy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Always great care and concern for my health and well-being
Fe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
My experience is very good Dr Tubb explained everything to me that I can understand
Charlotte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Knowledgeable, friendly, professional and fast.
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent service
Donnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Everyone at the office was very professional. Very helpful!
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
I have no words that can adequately express my admiration for Dr. Post and his PAs.
Brenda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Love Teegan. She is a special person that fits in with the rest of everyone that is special also!