Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

261 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly P.
Submitted 05/26/21
Well my visit was real good and was ok with what I found out and dr.Post was very polite and friendly. Keep up the good work
Lawrence K.
Submitted 05/20/21
excellent.
Joy B.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Tubb was very helpful in helping me make a sound decision about my hip problem. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable about making a good decision. I will definitely return to see him.
Gilberto C.
Submitted 05/14/21
It was a very good appointment we were able to understand everything they said they took the time to explain everything and re-explain since we’re since we were an older group they are very patient with us which we appreciate the nurse explained everything that was going on what we’re gonna do and how they were going to do it which made my wife at ease I’d recommend them to anybody and I will to my neighbors that are going to have surgery soon
Suzanne J.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very informative, everyone is so nice!
Charleen W.
Submitted 05/13/21
Top notch!
Norma G.
Submitted 05/12/21
Staff efficient, PA & Dr. informative & helpful.
Kim V.
Submitted 05/12/21
Quick service, very accommodating. Asked questions & answered mine!
Carolyn P.
Submitted 05/10/21
It was excellent. Kindness was exhibited by all employees from front desk to Dr. Tubb
Mike B.
Submitted 05/10/21
These guys run a caring and efficient business. Checked in, had x-rays, two consultations and out in less than 20 minutes. Everyone from the front desk, to the physician's assistants and finally to Dr. Tubb are extremely courteous. Today was my third visit and today and the two previous meetings have been outstanding.
Carmen G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Loved Dr Post manner of explaining my pain will be recommending to my friends staff was great too
Rebecca N.
Submitted 05/05/21
Excellent doctor & staff.
Vicki B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Cassie & Dr Tubb were very thorough & attentive. Everyone I dealt with was very nice. Got in the room to see the PA & Dr within 5 minutes of completion of signing in.
Barbara H.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Starch and is staff were very compassionate and professional.
Sandra H.
Submitted 04/09/21
Always a very nice experience every one so friendly and very professional and polite
Mark M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Post and his PA were very informative and gave me options to consider. I thank him for that.
Edward S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Everyone was very nice. I did not have a long wait at all. Dr. Post was easy to talk to treat me. I would recommend him to anybody.
Bonnie G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone from Dr. Post, NP, nursing and front desk were skilled and professional. Will highly recommen
Monty B.
Submitted 03/04/21
My first visit and was very impressed with the staff and check-in. Dr Post was very personable, informative and professional. I am very pleased my PCP arranged my appointment with Dr. Post.
Vana F.
Submitted 02/28/21
Beyond pleased with my surgery and recovery. I left the hospital day of surgery and never needed the pain medication. My mobility and strength are returning rapidly. My balance on that leg is better than the non operated one! It feels so good to stand erect and walk normally again, its been years! Thank you, Dr. Tubb and your team.