Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1129 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Excellent surgeon and a very caring MD
Stacey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
This is specifically for Dr. Post and recommend him highly. He is a great surgeon and a good man! He operated on me and my husband (in an emergency situation) for wrist and arm. He is beyond anything I expected. Surgery, post op, and follow up care and rehab went well. His bedside manner and compassion were the best I have experienced from a Doctor. So thank you Dr. Post! Unfortunately I did not have this same experience from Dr. Starch after a shoulder surgery. As a practice Dr. Post is wonderful, I have never seen Dr. Tubb. I would not recommend Dr. Starch however.
Gladys V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Awesome, best experience ever with any provider. The entire staff
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I had a past experience in 2013. I recovered completely. Doctor was straightforward and honest. I would recommend his practice.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Tubb made me feel at ease and explained everything to me. I appreciate that he listened to my concerns and gave me an opportunity to seek physical therapy .
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Post is an excellent doctor and is also a fine person, with integrity. I have been seeing him for 3 years for 3 different problems, he has handled all with skill and I have had a perfect outcome. I highly recommend him. I also want to say that he has a great staff behind him and that is very important.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Always professional and thorough!
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I feel like I am a part of the treatment decision making process.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Tubbs was professional and listened to me thoroughly. He ask many questions and even asked if I was getting help about another issue. Towards the end he had given me not only instructions on what to do and keep doing he also gave me options if things do not get better. Also the staff was courteous, careful and business like.
Joyce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I learned what was causing pain in my head, neck, and shoulders. And what I could do to help or stop the pain.
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Answered all concerned questions
Craig K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Appointment was timely. Dr. Tubb took the time to explain everything I wanted to know about knee replacement. No pressure, he left it in my hands to tell him when I'm ready. Excellent first visit.
Karin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Never have to wait long and answers all my questions
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Post op. So far so good. Lots of pain. But not unexpected. Great folks to work with.
Gloria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
As a first-time patient I was really impressed as to the efficiency of the staff. Those whom I encountered were friendly and helpful; did not appear to be impatient in helping patients complete the necessary paperwork. Dr. Tubb was equally friendly and helpful. He explained my options in treatment for painful knees ; leaving the choice to me as to how I want to begin treatment for relief. I feel that Dr. Tubb will do what he can to get me to a pain-free level.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr Tubb's Office runs like a welled oiled machine. I always experience a short wait in the waiting room, I'm then taken to an exam room where an assistant (nurse, PA, etc.) Reviews my issues, and then I see Dr. Tubb and we review how he can help me. He, as well as his staff, is very professional and puts me at ease. I trust his knowledge and treatment of my issues. He always offers me options and allows me to choose what I feel is best for me. I sincerely can't say enough good things to say about him.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very professional-common sense solution
Bobby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very nice place and courteous. Dr Tubb was very attentive. Overall.....very impressed!
Michela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very prompt and courteous
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Tubb was very knowledge and caring about my knee problem. He explained my situation very carefully and wanted needed to be done. I highly recommend Dr Tubb.