Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

585 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn I.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great service provider. Dr. Starch recommended the same practices he himself follows with the same knee problem -- made me feel confident this isn't the end of the world. My first appt with Mint physical therapy is 6/24/2022.
Robin S.
Submitted 06/20/22
excellent staff , caring PA and Dr Tubbs
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/20/22
will let you know in a few days.
Carole D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very good. Like Dr Tubb very much. Thank you. Carole Dozier
Pamela K.
Submitted 06/18/22
Received quick, attentive care.
Walter W.
Submitted 06/18/22
Was given instructions for next 4 weeks. Really not what I wanted to hear, but best for patient recovery. 2nd knee replacement by Dr Starch.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very professional doctor and staff. Doctor explained everything and offered information on surgery now or later on broken finger. Very positive place.
Jeanette P.
Submitted 06/16/22
This was my second visit to Dr Post. He is very thorough. All of the staff are very courteous & capable. I have also seen Dr Starch & highly recommend both of them.
Fe T.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very informative and reassuring.
Jay Y.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great doctor. Great staff.
Armando V.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very welcome,Service was great.
Martin R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great job
Harvey H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone is so customer oriented
Kathy H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Really like Dr Post , the office employees were friendly and very professional, the Doctor was very straightforward about my injuries
Joan P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great experience at nbsportsmed. Everyone was very efficient and kind and courteous. Dr Starch listened to my complaints and we are working on a program to make me feel better!
Pamela D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr tub is a great Dr. Warm and knows what he is doing! I have complete confidence in hill as my surgeon next week.
Ann E.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very good
Fred S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent. Everyone is polite, knowledgeable and efficient. Also timely, which I find becomes less of a patient’s respect in today’s world. Dr. Starch is very friendly, down to earth, and explains everything completely and easy to understand. It is said, only a person who has in-depth knowledge can explain clearly in few words.
Jane B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great doctor with great options
Thomas A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Tubb is an outstanding Doctor and surgeon. My total hip replacement went great.