Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1021 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Teegan was wonderful! Listened to my symptoms and thoroughly evaluated my knee and formed a plan to help me heal. She and her assistant were both very professional “knew their stuff”! Thanks ladies hopefully I won’t have to be back but if I need help I know exactly where to go.
David L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Informative
Rozell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. post gave me a complete description of what he believed was happening in my hand… Gave me options to repair it… And answered all my questions, thoroughly and very politely!
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Efficient, professional, informative. Dr. Tubb answered all questions, never seemed rushed.
Albert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great service with a smile from all Staff
Boyd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Never had a negative experience here. Very professional operation. No cranky office staff either.
Lois S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
I expected to be seen at 10:30am and was not seen till about 11. Was taken to a room and again waited. Once the doctor came in he took care of me quickly. X-rays were taken and after a few more minutes I was taken care of and referred to physical therapy. Thank you for the appointment, however time could have been shortened.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Good appt. Thank you!
Sharon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very nice.
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Every good office staff and Dr. Tubb is excellent in explaining all his procedures and what to expect after surgery.
Rachael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
You won't find another practice like this one. They prioritize taking exceptional care of their patients and genuinely care about their well-being. If you're on the hunt for the best orthopedic office, look no further and schedule an appointment with them today!
Rachael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
You won't find another practice like this one. They prioritize taking exceptional care of their patients and genuinely care about their well-being. If you're on the hunt for the best orthodontic office, look no further and schedule an appointment with them today!
Carlton T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Everything
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Was in and out in a timely manner very efficient. Doctor Tubb explained everything thoroughly.
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr Post was very thorough, answered all my questions and left me with a few options to consider. Office staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Carmel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Almost 100% on time. Everyone is very friendly and never walk in the back without being escorted.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Greeted by a happy efficient staff. I was seen promptly. X-rays were taken, technician was thorough and knowledgeable. Visit with the doctor was everything I needed and expected. Spent time with me to explain everything, discuss options and set up a plan. Very satisfied.
Lou W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr was prompt, caring & straight forward with my options concerning my knee issue.
Grady S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Great experience
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Very good appointment. Dr. Tubb is very easy to talk to yet professional. He has the ability to discuss complex procedures in terms the average patient can comprehend. Would recommend Dr. Tubb to anyone who has orthopedic concerns.