Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

261 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent visit! •Very little wait •Attention to detail •All questions answered •Caring Staff
Robert D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Timely appointment. No delay in X-rays. Non surgical alternatives were discussed. Courteous, professional physican.
Margaret T.
Submitted 06/14/21
Super great and informative would recommend Dr.Tubbs hands down
Mary H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very informative and my questions were answered. I appreciate the service.
Lorrie A.
Submitted 06/11/21
I went in to find out the results of my MRI. Dr Starch and his PA were very helpful. They gave me all the information that I wanted and needed to know.
Joann G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Tubb was very patient with my 87 year old mom, explaining a procedure that he was going to do. He also explained to her why he did not feel surgery was an option at her age. Very pleased with the way he answered her questions and did not rush her. Very compassionate doctor. I would recommend him and his staff for elderly patients.
Doracille K.
Submitted 06/11/21
Wonderful group
Dan S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very professional and informative.
Martin W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Tubb was thorough in explaining my up coming procedures and answered all my questions to my satisfaction! He calmed my fears about traveling soon after the knee replacement!
Brenden S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable!
Keith B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Tubb is the best, he has taken so much pain away from me a new hip a new right knee an now a new left knee. He explains exactly what is going to happen and way but it is always your decision of what to do he does not pressure you in any way. Great person Great Doctor And a great Surgeon.
Mark W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Good visit. got me in and out in a timely manner! Very helpful staff.
Larry H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Tubbs reviewed the condition with my left hip. We decided that physical therapy would be the best treatment at this point in time. Dr. Tubbs is the best!
Sherry S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Tubb and his staff are all very caring, and they take the time to give you as much information and reassurance you might need.
Judith F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone is very friendly and I didn’t have to wait long to see the doctor.
Daniel M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very thorough and insightful. Knows his stuff. Thank you
Brenda E.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone was so attentive to my feelings and concerned about my well-being. Everything was explained to me as to what was possible to do before doing surgery. Loved em all!
Karen P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Tubb was thorough and professional in explaining my options in dealing with my knee pain. I appreciated his candid discussion and thorough exam. Staff was very pleasant and friendly.
Martha C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Tubb agreed to see me while I was visiting my son who lives in New Braunfels. My shoulder has been troubling me for quite some time and I was, frankly, in search of a magic bullet to make the pain vanish. He confirmed the need for surgery but added much more information which helped me to understand the situation better. I appreciate Dr. Tubb making time to see me and plan to proceed with a surgeon here in Virginia.
Noelia A.
Submitted 06/02/21
It was a good visit I give them a 10