Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1129 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Post is real. He cares about his patients health, even if it doesn't relate to his treatment. His staff is great as are the Office Professionals.
Mildred J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Jordan Post is an amazing Doctor he’s patient with explaining the needs of the patient he’s pleasant I’m so amazed and I appreciate this doctor he spirit is welcoming
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Explained all procedures and what to expect leading up to, during and after surgery. Answered all questions. Excellent
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
All personnel were kind and very professional. Dr Starch discussed in great details about my knee issues. He was thorough and explained where I could fully understand. Thank you!!
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Excellent, fully explained complete procedure, is very professional and caring!
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Knowledgable and friendly MD stellar staff - efficient process in and out - Everything works
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr Post listened to me and worked with me on ways to improve my problem
Philip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Doctor Post has performed two procedures on my hands. He is always professional and concerned with my recovery. I would recommend him whole heartedly! Thank you Doctor Post!
Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Efficient office. Both P.A. and Dr. Starch took time and explained things well in understandable terms.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Professional, kind and attentive! Great staff too!!
Twyla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
The entire staff made you feel welcome from the very beginning to when you checked out. Dr. Tubb was very professional and caring and took the time to explain everything to me.
Sherry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
The staff was welcoming and friendly from the first call to make an appointment (Rose) to checkout. Dr Tubb was kind and very knowledgeable. He really cares about his patients. We have already begun to refer him and the practice to our family and friends
Wallace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Tubb and staff were very professional in every aspect of appointment including no wait time to see doctor.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Engaging, friendly and listen to questions I asked.
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Just got in for the first visit but have friends that had great experiences with Dr Tubbs and I like the fact he and his staff work with Veterans.
Kole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Hands down smoothest most honest doctors visit ever!
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Tubb is a caring and talented professional. He listens intently, gives his opinion, explains procedures and risks completely, and respects your decision. Replaced my hip-Great surgeon…
Michael K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very professional. Gentle atmosphere.
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr Post and his staff were top notch! Great care given before and after surgery!!