Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

531 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional and answered all my questions
Janet W.
Submitted 05/17/22
It was great
Amy H.
Submitted 05/16/22
I was early and they were able to take me a little early but Dr Tubb took time to understand my issue and treat me…I was not rushed at all. They are just efficient and effective!
Neil H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Things were handled very efficiently and everyone was very helpful and friendly. The upcoming surgery and recovery was explained very well and any question I had was answered.
Katheryn M.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very caring and professional.
Gary K.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great !
Teresa G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Tubb is an extreme professional and his office is friendly and nice.
Carola N.
Submitted 05/13/22
The whole office is very nice and professional, our experience was very good and we will use them again for the next knee.
Anna Lee H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good
Ulysses D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very clear instructions
Paul M.
Submitted 05/11/22
On time and very informative
Cynthia G.
Submitted 05/11/22
"Entire" staff great & very professional. I’m so very grateful for Dr Tubb’s knowledge & making you feel confident & comfortable with any inner doubt or insecurities you might be experiencing.
Lucas B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Really took his time. Good with kids. Very personable.
Carrie A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very pleased with the office, Dr. Tubb, the Nurse Practitioners and Ms. Hope for a thorough job in helping my knee problem. Trust and value your knowledge. Thank you, Carrie
Rowland O.
Submitted 05/10/22
Effective and compassionate
Cynthia K.
Submitted 05/09/22
Friendly office staff. Nurse, Physician Assistant & Dr. Tubb explained my diagnosis to my stasifaction
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great
William C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Professional
Roselyn P.
Submitted 05/08/22
I found Dr. Tubb and his staff very courteous , patient and understanding.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Tubb, took prompt action on my knee issue. Explained the possibilities and set me up to get to the issue. Thank you, Robert