Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
642 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
As a new patient I felt welcomed. Everyone was professional and efficient.
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
The doctor was professional and courteous
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
I highly recommend this practice. Dr Starch is very forthcoming. Even though he elected not to do my complex shoulder replacement surgery, he explained why and referred me to a surgeon who specializes in complex shoulder issues. I appreciated his forthrightness and honesty.
Sherry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Great Dr. and staff always friendly never have to wait long!
Katheryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Feeling better than ever!
Ingrid V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I felt very comfortable with what DR. Tubb told me about the my situation with my knee. Very pleasant atmosphere, and nice workers.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
First class as always. Highly recommend.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Alway patient to listen and answer questions and has good information
Bertie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Organize communicative helpful
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Process was explained step by and questions were answered in detail! Felt comfortable going forward with procedures!
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Honest and detailed with treatment and all your options so you can make an informed decision.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Starch addressed all my questions and I never felt rushed. Also like that they not only gave some written instructions but texted them later. Such a good idea because one can forget some of what was said! Would highly recommend this Doctor and staff
Diana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I was very satisfied with my visit. Also the office staff was very friendly and welcoming.
Cheryle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
excellent communications and help during a stressful time. Staff was very accommodating and stayed in touch during the set up of my coming surgery. thank you !
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Office looked clean and inviting. Cassie was very professional and caring. Knows her job well. Dr Tubb was also very knowledgeable and explained our options very well. My husband and I were very pleased with our experience with Dr Tubb
Janie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Tubb and the staff are absolutely wonderful they’re friendly they’re professional they’re on top of everything I will definitely recommend this facility and Dr. Tubb to my family and friends thank you so much for everything y’all have done for me
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very friendly and professional. Short wait time
Lydia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
He is kind, reassuring but truthful. I trust his prescriptions for my well-being
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very professional and informative.
Leonard T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very efficient and professional