Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1105 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1105 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Everyone was very nice. I did not have a long wait at all. Dr. Post was easy to talk to treat me. I would recommend him to anybody.
Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone from Dr. Post, NP, nursing and front desk were skilled and professional. Will highly recommen
Monty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
My first visit and was very impressed with the staff and check-in. Dr Post was very personable, informative and professional. I am very pleased my PCP arranged my appointment with Dr. Post.
Vana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
Beyond pleased with my surgery and recovery. I left the hospital day of surgery and never needed the pain medication. My mobility and strength are returning rapidly. My balance on that leg is better than the non operated one! It feels so good to stand erect and walk normally again, its been years! Thank you, Dr. Tubb and your team.
Vana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
Excellent surgery, done as out patient , very min pain and super happy with function and mobility. Occasionally stiff and sore but I'm walking 3.3 miles at a 2.8 pace and my balance is beyond normal for my age group. I feel stronger and more confident than I have been in years. I am advancing with my goals of returning to long distance pilgramages and mountain hikes. Thank you Dr. Starch and your team.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Very professional and no wait.
Stephen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Doctor Starch, when speaking to his patient, has a good method of listening, and not just hearing. Understanding our concerns it is much easier for him to give us a reply that makes sense for our particular situation. This is a vital skill in today's medical profession which too often turns into a "in and out" buffet line.
Martin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
We had a successful follow-up visit in which we discussed several options to improve the mobility of my right knee. He withdrew a significant amount of fluid which reduced the swelling and pressure! Plus, the steroid injection nearly eliminated the discomfort for two days running and counting.
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
I highly recommend Dr Tubb. He was attentive to my hip pain. Thank you sir!
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Very organized
Trudy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Everything great!
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Starch and his staff are the best! Kind, caring, compassionate and spend time with you explaining diagnoses, procedures, etc.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Always love the great staff there. Have been a patient there for many years. It is like going home to family. Wish I could rely on my real family, as much as I can with them. They do a great job keeping me going. Have total confidence in the Doctors there.
Kerri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Tubb is very focused on your care. He listens carefully and helps you map a plan for your care. Based on his experience level, I feel very confident planning my surgery with him.
Iris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Very thorough knowledgeable and personable
Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
I learned a lot - had no idea of the extent of arthritis in my hand. Received excellent care and information from entire staff. I felt comfortable, safe, & well cared for from everyone. I left with help for my hand & several options available to me.
Barbara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Face to face with the doctor. Was sent to PT. I’m in a lot of pain. The over the counter meds don’t seem to help. The doctor was professional & showed empathy. I was seen right away. I don’t start PT till next week.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Tubb is a professional in all respects. He obviously cares about your medical problem by listening patiently and taking his time to explain everything.
Dorothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Professional, knowledgeable information offering guidance forward to next decision.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Very straightforward and inspires confidence. Answered all my questions.