Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1129 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Post was professional, knowledgeable, and very concerned about my procedure. I would recommend Dr. Post and his staff unreservedly! Thank you!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
They really explain & tell you how it is! Very friendly, also.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Always very focused & accommodating to my needs.
Pauline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Dr. Tubb js an epert in his field and I look to him as a friend
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr Tubb is a gifted surgeon with extensive experience. He listens to your concerns and answers your questions clearly. The office runs like a well made timepiece.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr.Tubb was extremely professional and did a great job with my hip replacement. He gave me choices for the posterior or anterior procedures which he can do both ways and after consulting with friends who did the new anterior approach, I was delighted with the way it turned out for me. The staff at Resolute was outstanding and they have the equipment to do anterior approaches so choose your hospital accordingly. The coordination with physical therapy both pre and post-op was also well coordinated.
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Thorough
Andrew Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Excellent Doctor post
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Excellent doctor and people in the office
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Despite the fact that my hip was broken, I had a great experience with Dr Tubb and staff. I went to the hospital on Tuesday, had surgery on Wednesday and was discharged on Friday. I am walking and getting around with a walker, but feel my recovery is going to be quick.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I loved talking with Dr. POST. He listened to my concerns . I actually like him. Most doctors are so arrogant.
Ralph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
No long wait and precise instructions. Pleasant atmosphere.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
very good
Emilio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
great
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
He explained symptoms I was feeling that my other doctor never mentioned. I felt very satisfied with what he said.
Belinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Staff was very accommodating and answered all my questions. Teegan was thorough, did great exam. Dr. Starch was wonderful!
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Starch took the time to review, in detail, the results of the x-rays taken in his office. He also used a visual aid to explain the area of concern and viable options to take. I was impressed with his professionalism and time spent with me.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Friendly staff, appointment was on time. Dr. Tubb was very thorough in his exam and offered options.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Everyone in the office was so kind and patient. Dr. Starch listened to my concerns and addressed them
Julius F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Doctor was very informative and understandable.