Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

477 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie L.
Submitted 04/12/22
Awesome, they care
Brian B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Pedro G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excelente
Phillip N.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Tubbs and the whole staff was very professional but down to earth I appreciated all of them thank you
Ronny R.
Submitted 04/09/22
Pleasant
Linda H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Received all my pre-op testing and consultation and hospital joint replacement class. Dr. Tubb and PA Cassie answered my questions and let me know what to expect. I’m very satisfied with the process so far.
Twyla P.
Submitted 04/08/22
.
Barbara T.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Post is professional and caring!I thank him for compassionate treatment!
Patricia J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone from the the receptionist to the X-ray, PA and Dr were professional, informative and kind. They answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly. I feel confident having surgery, thanks to their presentation and direction
Angelita M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Friendly peopleTreat you like family
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent
Maureen M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great visit. Dr. Rupp was friendly & informative.
Joline M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Pain free and all questions fully answered.
Carola N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very, very good. Always very informative.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/31/22
A good discussion and plan to alleviate pain.
Dolleen W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent
Terri M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Good
Linda S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Tubb was thorough in explaining options and answering questions. He exemplifies excellence!
Robert D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great and fast service.
Stacey R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Fabulous. Loved P.A. and very impressed with her. Have been to Dr Starch before and already knew he is the very best there is in New Braunfels.