Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

585 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excelent!
Jennifer V.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Tubb is very caring
Fe T.
Submitted 07/15/22
Knee replacement surgery and 2 week follow up.
Lisa L.
Submitted 07/15/22
The doctor is wonderful and the staff is as well. They are all very compassionate caring individuals who are looking out in your best interest. Hard to find today.
Marcie T.
Submitted 07/15/22
Total knee replease
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Tubb and his staff have treated me with knowledge, respect and above all listen and answered all my concerns.
Maria J.
Submitted 07/14/22
Best doctor I’ve had very friendly
Linda B.
Submitted 07/14/22
I had a 50 minute wait. I would suggest that patients not have to stand at receptionist counter to answer questions and that your receptionist be more efficient and speedy. Most of the patients that I observed were having difficulties and having to stand at a counter was not pleasant. When I left at 5:30 it appeared the entire staff had congregated in the reception area for a party. Not particularly a professional display. Thank you.
Patricia N.
Submitted 07/13/22
PA and Doctor Starch were friendly, but didn’t help with my issue. Told me to buy Voltarin knowing I take Eloquis (blood thinner) and warning says do not use if taking blood thinner. Also says not to use on shoulders which is the reason I saw them. I just want them to be aware in case they tell prescribe to others with my issues. Pat Neely
Alyce W.
Submitted 07/12/22
Both the doctor and the PA made my visit less traumatic than I was afraid it would be!
Betty M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Answered all my questions
Leatha P.
Submitted 07/11/22
Treated with respect and care by all of the staff.
William B.
Submitted 07/11/22
Outstanding treatment
Debra M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Tubb is very kind and thorough when telling you about the surgery he will be performing. He and his office staff are punctual and willing to answer questions.
Mary R.
Submitted 07/08/22
I really appreciate that the staff, including the front office treated me with respect. I was injured out of state and was already casted when I went in to see Dr. Post. The cast was removed and xrays were taken to re-evaluate the fracture. I appreciate the thoroughness of my care.
Tim B.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Tubb was one of the best choices I have ever made in my life. The Dr. and staff were very professional and very informative. I would recommend Dr. Tubb to all..
Michael D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone so nice and knowledgeable.
Charles P.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent!
Beverly G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Terrific doc/surgeon. Had left knee replaced. Very little, if any, pain. Walked on it day of surgery and every day since for a year now. I highly recommend him!
Thomas K.
Submitted 07/01/22
The doctors and nurses are all very nice and answer all questions openly and honestly