Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1105 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1105 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone was so attentive to my feelings and concerned about my well-being. Everything was explained to me as to what was possible to do before doing surgery. Loved em all!
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Tubb was thorough and professional in explaining my options in dealing with my knee pain. I appreciated his candid discussion and thorough exam. Staff was very pleasant and friendly.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Tubb agreed to see me while I was visiting my son who lives in New Braunfels. My shoulder has been troubling me for quite some time and I was, frankly, in search of a magic bullet to make the pain vanish. He confirmed the need for surgery but added much more information which helped me to understand the situation better. I appreciate Dr. Tubb making time to see me and plan to proceed with a surgeon here in Virginia.
Noelia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
It was a good visit I give them a 10
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Well my visit was real good and was ok with what I found out and dr.Post was very polite and friendly. Keep up the good work
Lawrence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
excellent.
Joy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Tubb was very helpful in helping me make a sound decision about my hip problem. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable about making a good decision. I will definitely return to see him.
Gilberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
It was a very good appointment we were able to understand everything they said they took the time to explain everything and re-explain since we’re since we were an older group they are very patient with us which we appreciate the nurse explained everything that was going on what we’re gonna do and how they were going to do it which made my wife at ease I’d recommend them to anybody and I will to my neighbors that are going to have surgery soon
Suzanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Very informative, everyone is so nice!
Charleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Top notch!
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Staff efficient, PA & Dr. informative & helpful.
Kim V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Quick service, very accommodating. Asked questions & answered mine!
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
It was excellent. Kindness was exhibited by all employees from front desk to Dr. Tubb
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
These guys run a caring and efficient business. Checked in, had x-rays, two consultations and out in less than 20 minutes. Everyone from the front desk, to the physician's assistants and finally to Dr. Tubb are extremely courteous. Today was my third visit and today and the two previous meetings have been outstanding.
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Loved Dr Post manner of explaining my pain will be recommending to my friends staff was great too
Rebecca N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Excellent doctor & staff.
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Cassie & Dr Tubb were very thorough & attentive. Everyone I dealt with was very nice. Got in the room to see the PA & Dr within 5 minutes of completion of signing in.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Starch and is staff were very compassionate and professional.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Always a very nice experience every one so friendly and very professional and polite
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Post and his PA were very informative and gave me options to consider. I thank him for that.