Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1129 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
COMPLETE EXAM AND EXPLANATION AND PLAN OF ACTION. PA TIEG AND DR. STARCH VERY Attentive and thorough
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Easy to talk too, took time to explain what type procedure I needed , and left it up to me to decide
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable.
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very informative
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very pleasant
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Clear information and recommendations, very helpful
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Knee X-rays and injection was efficient. Recommend the team
Valinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Always efficient and on time. Listens first.
Ginger A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Refreshing to have a doctor listen to you as well as actually talk and explain things to you. Very polite, professional, personal and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Post.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Good experience. Got to the cause quickly
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
The staff personnel were very cheerful and welcoming on my first visit to the practice. Dr Post diagnosed my medical issue quickly and proposed a plan of treatment. He was professional, yet personable. I will return as needed and highly recommend this practice.
Elvia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
As painless as possible considering the Procedure that need to be done well informed of my options
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Looked at finger and hand and provided best solution to the problem.
Jacob A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Starch made my son feel very comfortable and we are very confident that he is in good hands!
Stanley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Precise, detailed, and personal involvement provided an experience of trust and confidence.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Friendly & professional staff, appointments on time, that’s a first! Doctor listened to what I said,
Gene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Fabulous
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Tubb and his staff were extremely professional and very friendly! Dr. Tubb took the time to listen to my issues, answer questions from me and my husband and explain everything thoroughly so we understood what was going on with my knees. Thank you for such a great experience and making me feel comfortable in your office!
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Very complete and clear.
Catalina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
I am happy with the results