Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
642 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Super as usual.
Virginia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Did not mind the wait because I knew my pain would soon be relieved. Dr. Post is the best orthopedic doctor I have been to. Very pleasant staff . Britney very professional. I learned alot of infomation about my condition. Dr. Post was very gentle and explained everything. Bravo !!
Sidney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Positive from start to finish!
Chris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Post was able to identify the problem and make recommendations accordingly.
Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Finally going to get some relief. Left hopeful!
Benjamin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
A+
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I was seen on time by a competent and courteous group! Dr Post was caring and helpful. Could not have been more pleased with my appointment! Thanks!
Mary Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Post is amazing. Just a outstandingly good person and doctor.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Post is an amazing doctor who analyzes the medical problem and gives you a frank assessment and a protocol to heal the issue.
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Good
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Awesome
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Informative and caring
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
PA Luckemeyer was very thorough and explained everything very well. Her calm demeanor made me feel at ease. Dr. Starch explained all options.
Connie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Pleased with staff and Dr Post doing my procedure.
Dianne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Tubb listened well, asked the right questions, we agreed on ongoing treatment.
Howard D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Doctors care was first class.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone very professional.
Augustine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Starch had the absolute best patient care and approach when dealing with our sons’ injury. Our son fractured his clavicle during a soccer game and we were devastated due to the unknowns of it all. But Dr. Starch came in, took his time to educate us on the entire situation specific to our sons injury, was very reassuring yet realistic of his expectations of the healing process and left us with much clarity and a positive outlook on what we can do to pro-actively support our sons recovery.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
A little bit of a wait for my appt but worth it. Dr Tubb was worth the wait!! Awesome doctor and staff!!