Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

477 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rowland O.
Submitted 05/10/22
Effective and compassionate
Cynthia K.
Submitted 05/09/22
Friendly office staff. Nurse, Physician Assistant & Dr. Tubb explained my diagnosis to my stasifaction
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great
William C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Professional
Roselyn P.
Submitted 05/08/22
I found Dr. Tubb and his staff very courteous , patient and understanding.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Tubb, took prompt action on my knee issue. Explained the possibilities and set me up to get to the issue. Thank you, Robert
Steven G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very friendly staff. Dr Tubb was very professional, took his time to review and explain my medical options. I definitely will continue to consult him as needed for my knee issues.
Debby S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Post has an excellent bedside manner. He makes sure that you understand the game plan. I have recommended him to several others. Thank you for being compassionate and caring and taking care of me!
Alvin L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very kind and seem to genially concerned with your problem. Thanks Doc
Gregory B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Organized, to the point, on time
Karlene K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Was able to get an appt. quickly to resolve my issue. Very helpful.
Martha T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good took excellent care of me
John B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Wonderful, as always. Hope & Dr.Tubb are the best. Thank You so very much.
Donna P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Wonderful, caring, thoughtful, very professional doctor. Would definitely recommend any day for any Ortho needs of hips and knees.
Harvey H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very positive, starting with Rose at the front desk, Hope taking the X-rays, and the professional demeanor of Dr Tubb.
David B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great experience
Charles J.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Tubb was Great!!
Billy F.
Submitted 04/15/22
N/a
Shirley S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very good. Explained things well, very knowledgeable
Sharon L.
Submitted 04/12/22
So knowledgeable for letting me know what to expect for knee replacement . Eased my mind.