Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

261 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ginger A.
Submitted 08/05/21
Refreshing to have a doctor listen to you as well as actually talk and explain things to you. Very polite, professional, personal and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Post.
Robert W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Good experience. Got to the cause quickly
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/05/21
The staff personnel were very cheerful and welcoming on my first visit to the practice. Dr Post diagnosed my medical issue quickly and proposed a plan of treatment. He was professional, yet personable. I will return as needed and highly recommend this practice.
Elvia O.
Submitted 08/03/21
As painless as possible considering the Procedure that need to be done well informed of my options
Janet H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Looked at finger and hand and provided best solution to the problem.
Jacob A.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Starch made my son feel very comfortable and we are very confident that he is in good hands!
Stanley H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Precise, detailed, and personal involvement provided an experience of trust and confidence.
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Friendly & professional staff, appointments on time, that’s a first! Doctor listened to what I said,
Gene M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Fabulous
Cynthia K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Tubb and his staff were extremely professional and very friendly! Dr. Tubb took the time to listen to my issues, answer questions from me and my husband and explain everything thoroughly so we understood what was going on with my knees. Thank you for such a great experience and making me feel comfortable in your office!
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very complete and clear.
Catalina C.
Submitted 07/26/21
I am happy with the results
Sue K.
Submitted 07/25/21
Every was perfect. Friendly check in, no waiting, nice nurse, wonderful, attentive and intelligent Doctor. In and out in and no problems. Have been a patient of Dr. Post for over 10 years. Highly recommend to all ages.
Ora L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always professional and informative
Margaret S.
Submitted 07/22/21
No waiting and excellent customer service! Dr. Tubb was professional, friendly and answered my questions. Highly recommend!
Lana L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Joshua Lucas, PA-C and Dr. Starch were very informative and direct. Explained options and gave their recommendations. I was seen promptly, which I really appreciated too.
David P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Quick appointment. Very caring thorough personable. Dr Tubb’s great!
Marilyn S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Tubb did a great job on Mom's hip surgery. We also appreciate his thoughtful way with patients.
Henry K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent
Gail S.
Submitted 07/13/21
I liked the PA and Dr Starch. They spoke to me in a manner of which I understood.