Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1021 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
On time and very informative
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
"Entire" staff great & very professional. I’m so very grateful for Dr Tubb’s knowledge & making you feel confident & comfortable with any inner doubt or insecurities you might be experiencing.
Lucas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Really took his time. Good with kids. Very personable.
Carrie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very pleased with the office, Dr. Tubb, the Nurse Practitioners and Ms. Hope for a thorough job in helping my knee problem. Trust and value your knowledge. Thank you, Carrie
Rowland O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Effective and compassionate
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Friendly office staff. Nurse, Physician Assistant & Dr. Tubb explained my diagnosis to my stasifaction
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Professional
Roselyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
I found Dr. Tubb and his staff very courteous , patient and understanding.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Tubb, took prompt action on my knee issue. Explained the possibilities and set me up to get to the issue. Thank you, Robert
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very friendly staff. Dr Tubb was very professional, took his time to review and explain my medical options. I definitely will continue to consult him as needed for my knee issues.
Debby S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Post has an excellent bedside manner. He makes sure that you understand the game plan. I have recommended him to several others. Thank you for being compassionate and caring and taking care of me!
Alvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very kind and seem to genially concerned with your problem. Thanks Doc
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Organized, to the point, on time
Karlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Was able to get an appt. quickly to resolve my issue. Very helpful.
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good took excellent care of me
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Wonderful, as always. Hope & Dr.Tubb are the best. Thank You so very much.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Wonderful, caring, thoughtful, very professional doctor. Would definitely recommend any day for any Ortho needs of hips and knees.
Harvey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very positive, starting with Rose at the front desk, Hope taking the X-rays, and the professional demeanor of Dr Tubb.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great experience