Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
642 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Awesome — got right to the heart of the problem. In and out with no problem. Very professional.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent patient interaction and very thorough
Diego R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Post was amazing with my son, available at the time was need it
Sam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
good
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Love Dr Tubb and Hope.
Patsy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Very good with information about procedure and followup.
Tony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
The care I received on 07/27/2020 from NBOSSM was 2nd to none from the time I arrived until I departed. The customer service from the front window attendant was exceptional. I saw Dr Tubb who was very professional and caring. He provided me with his medical expertise and options regarding my knee. I feel better informed about my knee than before I arrived. I would certainly recommend him to people I know and I will be coming back to see him when the time comes.
Dean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Everything was well. Each step was clearly explained and I was able to watch and ask questions. Both Dr. Post.
Carol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent, all staff very caring and professional.
Elisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
very pleasant. Everyone was helpful and courteous
Mellisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Great process in and out. Everyone did their part to keep things clean. Dr tubb has the best bedside manor.
Robert J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
My initial visit was good but after I left I have more questions. Would like to submit my questions to get a better piece of mind prior to surgery.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
I had my 2 week check up with Dr. Tubb after having my right knee replaced. He did an amazing job. They said my knee was healing nicely and there weren’t any concerns. The entire team that works there are wonderful. Everyone is very attentive and helpful. I would 100% recommend Dr. Tubb to anyone who asks.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
GREAT
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Friendly staff
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
always thorough, always caring, always explains to my level of understanding. thank you Dr.
Neil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Starch has been the best surgeon for my injuries.
Willard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Had left hip replacement on June 25th 2019, could not have been a better experience. was walking without assistance in 3 days, back to bowling in 9 weeks. Today I had my one year follow up and it's like it never happened. Back to a 100% normal lifestyle. I was 72 when I had the surgery. Dr. Tubb is an unbelievably skillful surgeon. I followed his instructions to the letter, did my physical therapy before and after surgery the end result was a return to normal active lifestyle. BILL DAVIS
Alma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
This was our first visit and everyone was quite helpful. A big thank you to the staff and Dr. Starch.
Frances J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
As always, I was very pleased with my visit today. I have numbness in my right hand and feel that Dr. Post will help me get the relief that I need.