Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1021 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Made room in their schedule (not the first time either) to provide care after an accident, THE SAME DAY! The check-in process is easy, like most practices these days. Staff, PAs, & physicians are professional & provide care as needed for your needs. Thanks Y’all!
Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Your entire staff is super heros and i valve their concerns with my health needs.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Tubb is a great surgeon
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very professional, prompt and very thorough. Quickly identified my knee problem and prescribed a solution for next six weeks with a follow-up.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Knowledgeable compassionate
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
Janis W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Experience was very good. Only recommendation would be to review after care meds in more detail, and felt slight rushed with nurse in person and on phone. Overall very good experience.
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Tubb spent time with me discussing my symptoms and options and let me choose the best one for me! So highly recommend him and the entire staff for any of your Orthopaedic needs!
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The staff were wonderful. The PA and Dr. Starch did a thorough job evaluating my injury and explaining the best options for recovery.
Yolanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I was taken without an appointment, they understood my pain and made room for me.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional and answered all my questions
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
It was great
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I was early and they were able to take me a little early but Dr Tubb took time to understand my issue and treat me…I was not rushed at all. They are just efficient and effective!
Neil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Things were handled very efficiently and everyone was very helpful and friendly. The upcoming surgery and recovery was explained very well and any question I had was answered.
Katheryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Very caring and professional.
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Great !
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Tubb is an extreme professional and his office is friendly and nice.
Carola N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The whole office is very nice and professional, our experience was very good and we will use them again for the next knee.
Anna Lee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good
Ulysses D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very clear instructions