Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

531 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
Submitted 07/08/22
I really appreciate that the staff, including the front office treated me with respect. I was injured out of state and was already casted when I went in to see Dr. Post. The cast was removed and xrays were taken to re-evaluate the fracture. I appreciate the thoroughness of my care.
Tim B.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Tubb was one of the best choices I have ever made in my life. The Dr. and staff were very professional and very informative. I would recommend Dr. Tubb to all..
Michael D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone so nice and knowledgeable.
Charles P.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent!
Beverly G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Terrific doc/surgeon. Had left knee replaced. Very little, if any, pain. Walked on it day of surgery and every day since for a year now. I highly recommend him!
Thomas K.
Submitted 07/01/22
The doctors and nurses are all very nice and answer all questions openly and honestly
Thomas P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very pleased
Cheryl R.
Submitted 06/30/22
All involved were nice, professional, punctual and courteous.
Beverly T.
Submitted 06/30/22
Right on time with no long wait. Listened to my ailment ; discussed /explained treatment and options. Dr. Post was attentive and did not hurry my appointment. Very pleasant experience .
Kenneth T.
Submitted 06/29/22
Painless and informative
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent care
Bradley Y.
Submitted 06/28/22
Easy to understand.
Donald G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Good experience
Rebecca R.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Tubb and the staff are great. They are kind, efficient and helpful. They were able to work me in earlier than my original appointment. I also feel they are honest and very caring.
Neil H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Tubbs is very attentive to his patients and professional. I have only heard good things about him from anyone I have met throughout my process, and I agree with all comments on how good he is.
Brenda E.
Submitted 06/24/22
Carefully examed hand and explained why parts of hand hurt and told me what to do going forward
Gregory M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
Kerri H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent staff and even better Surgeon!
Darlene A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent
Laura H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good examine and took time to explain everything. Very concerned on what treatment to administer