Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1129 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Starch and staff were compassionate, professional, efficient, and provided great care during my visit.
Tana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr Tubb is compassionate and kind, very knowledgeable, listens to your concerns, develops and explains a treatment plan to address your needs. Wonderful experience.
Suzanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Post is top Notch. I highly recommend him.
Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Awesome Dr. Knowledgeable, caring, kind and all that you would want in a Dr.
Deana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Appointment was on time Dr. Tubb explained all options for my Knee, staff was courteous. I want to have Dr. Tubb as my surgeon as he was my husbands orth and I trust him very much.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Clark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Short and to the point
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Follow up, removed staples from surgery
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Tubb was very personal and yet he explained everything to me in a manner which was easy to understand.
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Doctor Tubb treated me for my knee. I was given several choices for treatment by him. In addition I know he is an exceptional surgeon. He has done several surgeries on my spouse. I trust him totally.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Post was very professional and personable. His explanations and instructions were clear and reasonable. The staff members were pleasant and helpful.
Korbyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Went in for my son's finger and was very impressed with Dr. Post. He was very knowledgeable and very patient and efficient. The wait was long, girls at front were rushed but I'm pretty sure they were just very busy! Would definitely recommend Dr. Post for any needs you have!:)
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I was pleased with my visit. Dr Starch and his PA, Teagan were very thorough and friendly.
Christine Ann C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Had a positive appointment. Hope & pray my left hip will be as successful as my right hip.
Madge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Efficient and timely on appt. Staff courteous. Nice for Dr to spend some time with me, not just PA.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very professional.
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Tubbs did hip replacement on my right side and I could walk on it right away!!! He is an amazing doctor who is concerned about his patients. He will be doing my left hip in the future.
Gilbert P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Ok information about surgery !
Jeanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Straightforward and practical orthopedic doctor. He really helped me with a serious MCL tear, and now with meniscus issues. On time, thorough and direct layman language.
Glenn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Excellent service,very professional andeasy to talk with.