Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
642 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I was seen on time. Plenty of time given for questions and explanations
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very professional and personable. Listens to you and gives you options.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Perfect from start to finish! Dr Tubb and staff are the best!
Loren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Tubb was wonderful, knowledgeable and made me completely at ease any future treatment I need he will be my doctor
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Six years ago Dr Tubb replaced my left hip when he was active duty military. I had a great experience and decided to look him up when my right hip needed replacement. I was lucky he stayed local after he got out of the military.
Kaliza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very informative
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everyone in this practice is knowledgeable, sympathetic, and kind. There’s no pressure to proceed with surgery and other options are offered. They leave all those decisions up to the patient. I have 100% confidence in Dr Tubb.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Quick, effective checkin and a brief waiting time. Efficient and courteous service by providers!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
On time professional experience!
Douglas S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
1st appt. All was good.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Entire visit went like clockwork. Everyone very nice and professional.
Sylvia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
We really like Dr. Tubb. In our opinion, he is the most caring, patient, and reassuring member of the staff. The lady that set up our appointment at the end was also friendly and helpful.
Unknown S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Took the time to explain the reasons for the issues that I am having while offering solutions as well.
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Post was very thorough and listened to my complaints
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Fantastic office staff, very friendly. Dr Tubbs is great and will spend as much time as it takes to answer all your questions
Maricela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Everything went smoothly. Explain everything what he was going to do on my finger trigger surgery.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Post was attentive and explained entire procedure. He answered every question and assured me that my wrist would have the most optimal outcome.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Thanks.
Ivan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Good people. They took a genuine interest in my problem and told me what to do to overcome it.
Cade M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Very personable, talked to my athlete on his level to get him back up and going asap!