Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

261 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen W.
Submitted 09/08/21
I have relive for a time and can have no more pain for a while
Alice B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr post seems very thorough and knowledgeable and thorough also friendly. Staff is very helpful
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Tubb was friendly and answered all my questions. I will definitely suggest the Dr and staff to other patients.
Allison C.
Submitted 08/29/21
On time, available, and thorough
Rachael M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very good
Sharon K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very helpful. Worked me in quickly. I had broken a bone in my hand. Took good care of me.
Beverly G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellence experience with all providers I had contact with, the Medical Assistant, PA and Dr Post.
Mary J.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent! Finally going to get relief!
Jane M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Starch was not eager to rush to surgery. Appreciated his wanting to try other techniques first.
Gudrun L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Good advise to use topical and physical therapy
Kamren L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent patient care, thorough & detailed in explaining procedures & results.
Edward G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Starch and PA Teegan diagnosed the issue with my shoulder and recommended PT. Very satisfied with the Dr. And his PA explained what I needed to do for my recovery along with PT.
Mark H.
Submitted 08/23/21
COMPLETE EXAM AND EXPLANATION AND PLAN OF ACTION. PA TIEG AND DR. STARCH VERY Attentive and thorough
James F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Easy to talk too, took time to explain what type procedure I needed , and left it up to me to decide
Frank H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable.
Richard O.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very informative
Kelly S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very pleasant
Marilyn A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Clear information and recommendations, very helpful
Karen S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Knee X-rays and injection was efficient. Recommend the team
Valinda M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always efficient and on time. Listens first.