Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1151 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1151 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
We really like Dr. Tubb. In our opinion, he is the most caring, patient, and reassuring member of the staff. The lady that set up our appointment at the end was also friendly and helpful.
Unknown S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Took the time to explain the reasons for the issues that I am having while offering solutions as well.
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Post was very thorough and listened to my complaints
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Fantastic office staff, very friendly. Dr Tubbs is great and will spend as much time as it takes to answer all your questions
Maricela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Everything went smoothly. Explain everything what he was going to do on my finger trigger surgery.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Post was attentive and explained entire procedure. He answered every question and assured me that my wrist would have the most optimal outcome.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Thanks.
Ivan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Good people. They took a genuine interest in my problem and told me what to do to overcome it.
Cade M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Very personable, talked to my athlete on his level to get him back up and going asap!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Super as usual.
Virginia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Did not mind the wait because I knew my pain would soon be relieved. Dr. Post is the best orthopedic doctor I have been to. Very pleasant staff . Britney very professional. I learned alot of infomation about my condition. Dr. Post was very gentle and explained everything. Bravo !!
Sidney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Positive from start to finish!
Chris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Post was able to identify the problem and make recommendations accordingly.
Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Finally going to get some relief. Left hopeful!
Benjamin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
A+
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I was seen on time by a competent and courteous group! Dr Post was caring and helpful. Could not have been more pleased with my appointment! Thanks!
Mary Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Post is amazing. Just a outstandingly good person and doctor.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Post is an amazing doctor who analyzes the medical problem and gives you a frank assessment and a protocol to heal the issue.
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Good
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Awesome