Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
642 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Thank you so much for such excellent care with my new cast.
Ty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Post and his staff are very excellent.
Deirdre A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Starch is one of the very best. He is a blessing! My son had a broken shoulder/ proximal humerus fracture and we have zero complaints about the care he received from Dr Starch and the whole staff.
Vana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Tubb was kind, thorough,and patient with all my questions to prepare me my upcoming surgery.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent care and advice.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Tubb was very clear in discussing my condition and my options going forward. His explanation was clear and he left the decision of what I wanted to do up to me without pressure to take any of the options he presented. He was candid concerning the possible side effects and the anticipated recovery time. I left with a high degree of confidence in Dr Tubb.
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Great expertise as always.
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
This was my first visit and everything was professional and done in a timely but unhurried manner.
Don F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very clean facilities. Very professional and polite personnel. Dr. Post was attentive and addressed my medical issues fully. This was my first visit to this location, and I was very pleased. I would recommend.
Nelda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
My experience was great. Really like Dr Tubbs.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Tubb was great! He thoroughly explained the cause(s) for my hip pain and limited mobility, and discussed the possible remedies with the pros and cons of each and let me decide. We decided to get an MRI done first, to further identify the problem. This is scheduled for next week, with a follow-up visit scheduled after that with Dr. Tubb to decide the next step/action. He never tried to push me one way or the other. I really like his approach.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Post did a excellent job of answering our questions. He spent time to assure us the proper care was being given.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
quick check in great service,very professional and knoledgeable great visit.
Vicky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
I had a great experience. Dr. Tubb explained everything in great detail to me. The office staff was so courteous and helpful. Nursing personnel was so helpful.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Post is now on my "High Performer" list. He listened, he asked, he checked, he made notes, He asked me if I understood, and he told me everything at least twice. He was terrific.
Lyla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Excellent service. Staff and physician were very kind. Dr. Post was great with my 11 yo daughter.
Robyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Tubb is personable, knowledgeable and tells you both the good and bad of your situation. I really appreciated the honesty & direct answers. The nurse/assistant, Hope, who took me to the exam room & took the Xray was extremely nice, as was the rest of the staff. I would highly recommend Dr C Tubb and NB Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine!
Archie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
The treatment of physical therapy and a brace have really increased my mobility and has helped him
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Post told me exactly what the problem was and suggested ways for me to feel better. He is honest and sincere.
Raymundo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Tubb, I appreciate your attention to see my right knee, and all the staff who work with you. Continue treating patients as you have done now.