Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

585 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane S.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Tubb, he is the best doctor I ever went to. He takes his time and gets to know you. You are not just a number. I had hip surgery and I was never in any pain. Thank you
Mary S.
Submitted 08/29/20
I was asked to come to my appointment 30 min. early. I was there early but didn't get started until much later.(No need to go early) I Like Dr. Tubb and nurses. He went in detail about what might be wrong with my Knee.Check out was a breeze.
Carol E.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very positive. Staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Stephen D.
Submitted 08/26/20
Awesome — got right to the heart of the problem. In and out with no problem. Very professional.
Edward M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent patient interaction and very thorough
Diego R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Post was amazing with my son, available at the time was need it
Sam D.
Submitted 08/22/20
good
Diana H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Love Dr Tubb and Hope.
Patsy E.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very good with information about procedure and followup.
Tony W.
Submitted 07/29/20
The care I received on 07/27/2020 from NBOSSM was 2nd to none from the time I arrived until I departed. The customer service from the front window attendant was exceptional. I saw Dr Tubb who was very professional and caring. He provided me with his medical expertise and options regarding my knee. I feel better informed about my knee than before I arrived. I would certainly recommend him to people I know and I will be coming back to see him when the time comes.
Dean P.
Submitted 07/25/20
Everything was well. Each step was clearly explained and I was able to watch and ask questions. Both Dr. Post.
Carol E.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent, all staff very caring and professional.
Elisa H.
Submitted 07/23/20
very pleasant. Everyone was helpful and courteous
Mellisa G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great process in and out. Everyone did their part to keep things clean. Dr tubb has the best bedside manor.
Robert J.
Submitted 07/07/20
My initial visit was good but after I left I have more questions. Would like to submit my questions to get a better piece of mind prior to surgery.
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/06/20
I had my 2 week check up with Dr. Tubb after having my right knee replaced. He did an amazing job. They said my knee was healing nicely and there weren’t any concerns. The entire team that works there are wonderful. Everyone is very attentive and helpful. I would 100% recommend Dr. Tubb to anyone who asks.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/03/20
GREAT
Lisa R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Friendly staff
Michael B.
Submitted 07/02/20
always thorough, always caring, always explains to my level of understanding. thank you Dr.
Neil B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Starch has been the best surgeon for my injuries.