Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1021 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcie T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Total knee replease
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Tubb and his staff have treated me with knowledge, respect and above all listen and answered all my concerns.
Maria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Best doctor I’ve had very friendly
Linda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I had a 50 minute wait. I would suggest that patients not have to stand at receptionist counter to answer questions and that your receptionist be more efficient and speedy. Most of the patients that I observed were having difficulties and having to stand at a counter was not pleasant. When I left at 5:30 it appeared the entire staff had congregated in the reception area for a party. Not particularly a professional display. Thank you.
Patricia N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
PA and Doctor Starch were friendly, but didn’t help with my issue. Told me to buy Voltarin knowing I take Eloquis (blood thinner) and warning says do not use if taking blood thinner. Also says not to use on shoulders which is the reason I saw them. I just want them to be aware in case they tell prescribe to others with my issues. Pat Neely
Alyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Both the doctor and the PA made my visit less traumatic than I was afraid it would be!
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Answered all my questions
Leatha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Treated with respect and care by all of the staff.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Outstanding treatment
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Tubb is very kind and thorough when telling you about the surgery he will be performing. He and his office staff are punctual and willing to answer questions.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I really appreciate that the staff, including the front office treated me with respect. I was injured out of state and was already casted when I went in to see Dr. Post. The cast was removed and xrays were taken to re-evaluate the fracture. I appreciate the thoroughness of my care.
Tim B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Tubb was one of the best choices I have ever made in my life. The Dr. and staff were very professional and very informative. I would recommend Dr. Tubb to all..
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone so nice and knowledgeable.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent!
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Terrific doc/surgeon. Had left knee replaced. Very little, if any, pain. Walked on it day of surgery and every day since for a year now. I highly recommend him!
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
The doctors and nurses are all very nice and answer all questions openly and honestly
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very pleased
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
All involved were nice, professional, punctual and courteous.
Beverly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Right on time with no long wait. Listened to my ailment ; discussed /explained treatment and options. Dr. Post was attentive and did not hurry my appointment. Very pleasant experience .
Kenneth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Painless and informative