Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

585 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Archie L.
Submitted 10/21/20
The treatment of physical therapy and a brace have really increased my mobility and has helped him
Diane P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Post told me exactly what the problem was and suggested ways for me to feel better. He is honest and sincere.
Raymundo G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Tubb, I appreciate your attention to see my right knee, and all the staff who work with you. Continue treating patients as you have done now.
Sandra W.
Submitted 10/13/20
Good experience.
Gerald B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very professional. Care about the patient’s feelings
Alice H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Received friendly and quality consultation.
Judi C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Good information. Very kind and empathetic
Stephen L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very impressed took time to explain everything
Robert K.
Submitted 09/28/20
Thanks for seeing me on short notice, Doc Post is the best, I’m doin good as a result of his surgery & care. Bob
David B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Pleasant experience Dr Post and his assistant are very good at there job
Angela G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr post was kind and it seems like my procedure went well.
Jay Y.
Submitted 09/18/20
Office staff has been excellent. Doctor Tubb has been fantastic. Would highly recommend. Only issue was lady at front desk about billings and payments.
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Tubb gave me my life back with a complicated knee replacement/revision and a standard knee replacement. Can’t thank him enough for such an awesome job!!!!
Roger S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Good doctor, very professional and looking out for the best of the patient.
Sue K.
Submitted 09/07/20
Love Dr. Post, Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Very pleased, he explained my problem and gave me a very through examination. I highly recommend him to everyone.
Melinda D.
Submitted 09/06/20
Everyone is very nice and Dr. Post explained what needs to be done to fix my Little Problem. My Mother says Dr. Post performed her carpal tunnel Surgery and did very well no complaints from my Mother. ThankU Dr. Post.
William H.
Submitted 09/05/20
I am an 83 year old male who fell off a ladder and broke my right hip 2 1/2 years ago. The hip was repaired with rod and screws in the femur which is standard medical procedure, The hardware broke in the first few months and the hip and leg compressed and I have had to wear a 2 inch built up shoe for the last two years. There was acute pain when getting up or down or getting in or out of the car. I inquired for recommendations for a second opinion and Dr. Tubb’s name was given to me and was an answer to prayer. I read his credentials and was surprised that he not only replaced hips but repaired them as well. He recommended a total hip replacement with an attempt to remove the failed hardware. This was very time consuming for him in surgery. I am three months out of surgery, walking without any assistance, legs the same length, with no pain as I condtinue to heal. I could not give a higher endorsement for Dr. Tubb and his entire staff. He is a humble man, a skilled artistic surgeon, and a gentle, kind, human being. Thank you Dr. Creighton Tubb for taking my case. You cared, you tried, and you succeeded.
Ronald K.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Post discussed the conversation he had with Dr. Davis on 09/01/2020 and suggested I do a follow up with Dr. Davis on 12/03/2020. If the current condition worsens, schedule an earlier appointment with Dr. Davis. Dr. Post does not feel the current condition on my left hand is Dupuytren’s Contracture. Evaluation will continue.
Leslie F.
Submitted 09/04/20
Just love this office. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Love every physician in this office.
Janice T.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Tubb seemed very competent, yet understanding as I voiced my concerns about possible surgery. He suggested we go slowly, and I agreed.