Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1021 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucille M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very nice and Hope his nurse was exceptional also. Took his time and did all he could for me. Gave me a shot I hardly felt. Would recommend him to everyone.
Jovita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good
Crystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Tubbs was attentive and answered all of my questions.
Leah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I was seen at the time of my appointment! The staff, X/ray tech, PA and Dr Starch were all great. They listened and explained my options. I left the visit with things I can do to possibly help my arthritic knees. Thank you!
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone is very professional, you could not ask for a better team. Dr. Tubb is an outstanding surgeon and very easy to communicate with. Looking forward for Dr. Tubb to fix my other hip.
Eleanor S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Filling out all the information required to sign in was definitely a challenge. However, my visit with Dr. Post was delightful. He was able to correct my trigger finger with an injection. He was very caring and, altogether, did a great job!
Luisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
My experience was so peaceful and didn't scare me at all. Dr Post is a caring Dr who wants his patients to be at ease. I was . As his nurse was also. I Thank him for putting me at ease and explaining everything in detail.
Raiford S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent! Dr and others so friendly and competent
Gabriela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I had a VERY successful surgery. No complications and recovering well.
Carol E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Good
Lorna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Injection in knee
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very friendly, very explanatory,
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent staff
Don B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Enjoyable visit. Dr. Post is an excellent doctor and a very nice and polite person.
Krista C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very kind and attentive! All staff willing to listen and really “ hear” my concerns and address all of those. Provided very professional explanation and advice regarding my injury and laid out a clear plan of care. So very impressed by Dr Post and his friendly staff! I am confident in my care with him and would highly recommend his clinic for orthopedic care /concerns!!! Thank you Dr Post and staff for a very positive experience!!! Difficult to find such compassionate care these days .
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very professional and informative And honest opinions.
Sylvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excelent!
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Tubb is very caring
Fe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Knee replacement surgery and 2 week follow up.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The doctor is wonderful and the staff is as well. They are all very compassionate caring individuals who are looking out in your best interest. Hard to find today.