Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
642 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I liked the PA and Dr Starch. They spoke to me in a manner of which I understood.
Weldon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Very professional, friendly and punctual.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Very knowledgeable & skilled surgeon. Great bedside manner; would highly recommend!
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Good doctor... professional, prompt and does a complete exam.
Tomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great
Daryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Taken back before appointment time and seen immediately. Dr. Post did an excellent job explaining and completing the procedure.
Melissa F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Professional and kind .
Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
The office runs very smoothly from check in to seeing the doctor. Very professional! Respect and courtesy. Dr Tubb’s staff is awesome!!
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
The front office got me the same day that I called. Dr. Post was great and spent some time with me explaining Everthing to me.
Mitzie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr Tubb explained all my options well, and supported my decision completely.
Bryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Very good
Nicolas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Great
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Very professional and considerate.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone is very friendly and polite. Was seen within a few minutes of my scheduled appointment.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Professional, friendly, and provided explanations and answers to my questions. Very pleased with visit!
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Post is great. Listens to the patient.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very efficient and caring!
Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I had cut off the tip off my finger and broken the bone and now it's fixed
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very pleasant , workers very nice
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Knee replacement surgery sucks. But, Dr Tubb and his staff gave me all the info I needed. Zero complaints and high praise.