Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

531 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue K.
Submitted 09/07/20
Love Dr. Post, Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Very pleased, he explained my problem and gave me a very through examination. I highly recommend him to everyone.
Melinda D.
Submitted 09/06/20
Everyone is very nice and Dr. Post explained what needs to be done to fix my Little Problem. My Mother says Dr. Post performed her carpal tunnel Surgery and did very well no complaints from my Mother. ThankU Dr. Post.
William H.
Submitted 09/05/20
I am an 83 year old male who fell off a ladder and broke my right hip 2 1/2 years ago. The hip was repaired with rod and screws in the femur which is standard medical procedure, The hardware broke in the first few months and the hip and leg compressed and I have had to wear a 2 inch built up shoe for the last two years. There was acute pain when getting up or down or getting in or out of the car. I inquired for recommendations for a second opinion and Dr. Tubb’s name was given to me and was an answer to prayer. I read his credentials and was surprised that he not only replaced hips but repaired them as well. He recommended a total hip replacement with an attempt to remove the failed hardware. This was very time consuming for him in surgery. I am three months out of surgery, walking without any assistance, legs the same length, with no pain as I condtinue to heal. I could not give a higher endorsement for Dr. Tubb and his entire staff. He is a humble man, a skilled artistic surgeon, and a gentle, kind, human being. Thank you Dr. Creighton Tubb for taking my case. You cared, you tried, and you succeeded.
Ronald K.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Post discussed the conversation he had with Dr. Davis on 09/01/2020 and suggested I do a follow up with Dr. Davis on 12/03/2020. If the current condition worsens, schedule an earlier appointment with Dr. Davis. Dr. Post does not feel the current condition on my left hand is Dupuytren’s Contracture. Evaluation will continue.
Leslie F.
Submitted 09/04/20
Just love this office. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Love every physician in this office.
Janice T.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Tubb seemed very competent, yet understanding as I voiced my concerns about possible surgery. He suggested we go slowly, and I agreed.
Jane S.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Tubb, he is the best doctor I ever went to. He takes his time and gets to know you. You are not just a number. I had hip surgery and I was never in any pain. Thank you
Mary S.
Submitted 08/29/20
I was asked to come to my appointment 30 min. early. I was there early but didn't get started until much later.(No need to go early) I Like Dr. Tubb and nurses. He went in detail about what might be wrong with my Knee.Check out was a breeze.
Carol E.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very positive. Staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Stephen D.
Submitted 08/26/20
Awesome — got right to the heart of the problem. In and out with no problem. Very professional.
Edward M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent patient interaction and very thorough
Diego R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Post was amazing with my son, available at the time was need it
Sam D.
Submitted 08/22/20
good
Diana H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Love Dr Tubb and Hope.
Patsy E.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very good with information about procedure and followup.
Tony W.
Submitted 07/29/20
The care I received on 07/27/2020 from NBOSSM was 2nd to none from the time I arrived until I departed. The customer service from the front window attendant was exceptional. I saw Dr Tubb who was very professional and caring. He provided me with his medical expertise and options regarding my knee. I feel better informed about my knee than before I arrived. I would certainly recommend him to people I know and I will be coming back to see him when the time comes.
Dean P.
Submitted 07/25/20
Everything was well. Each step was clearly explained and I was able to watch and ask questions. Both Dr. Post.
Carol E.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent, all staff very caring and professional.
Elisa H.
Submitted 07/23/20
very pleasant. Everyone was helpful and courteous
Mellisa G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great process in and out. Everyone did their part to keep things clean. Dr tubb has the best bedside manor.