Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

531 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Post did a excellent job of answering our questions. He spent time to assure us the proper care was being given.
John B.
Submitted 11/30/20
quick check in great service,very professional and knoledgeable great visit.
Vicky H.
Submitted 11/09/20
I had a great experience. Dr. Tubb explained everything in great detail to me. The office staff was so courteous and helpful. Nursing personnel was so helpful.
John O.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Post is now on my "High Performer" list. He listened, he asked, he checked, he made notes, He asked me if I understood, and he told me everything at least twice. He was terrific.
Lyla B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Excellent service. Staff and physician were very kind. Dr. Post was great with my 11 yo daughter.
Robyn P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Tubb is personable, knowledgeable and tells you both the good and bad of your situation. I really appreciated the honesty & direct answers. The nurse/assistant, Hope, who took me to the exam room & took the Xray was extremely nice, as was the rest of the staff. I would highly recommend Dr C Tubb and NB Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine!
Archie L.
Submitted 10/21/20
The treatment of physical therapy and a brace have really increased my mobility and has helped him
Diane P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Post told me exactly what the problem was and suggested ways for me to feel better. He is honest and sincere.
Raymundo G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Tubb, I appreciate your attention to see my right knee, and all the staff who work with you. Continue treating patients as you have done now.
Sandra W.
Submitted 10/13/20
Good experience.
Gerald B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very professional. Care about the patient’s feelings
Alice H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Received friendly and quality consultation.
Judi C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Good information. Very kind and empathetic
Stephen L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very impressed took time to explain everything
Robert K.
Submitted 09/28/20
Thanks for seeing me on short notice, Doc Post is the best, I’m doin good as a result of his surgery & care. Bob
David B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Pleasant experience Dr Post and his assistant are very good at there job
Angela G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr post was kind and it seems like my procedure went well.
Jay Y.
Submitted 09/18/20
Office staff has been excellent. Doctor Tubb has been fantastic. Would highly recommend. Only issue was lady at front desk about billings and payments.
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Tubb gave me my life back with a complicated knee replacement/revision and a standard knee replacement. Can’t thank him enough for such an awesome job!!!!
Roger S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Good doctor, very professional and looking out for the best of the patient.