Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
642 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great experince, medical team was thorough, professional, and friendly.
Valiant J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Best Doctors and Staff ever!!
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent doctor and staff
Rita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Understood what dr said. He listened to concerns and questions.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr post explained it very well. Discussed options
Carla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Thank you for your courtesy & competency Dr Tubb, Hope & Eric!
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Every thing went very smooth.My knee is feeling much better.
Rebecca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I had an excellent visit. I did not have to wait and was attended very promptly by everyone in the office. Dr. Starch and his PA provided excellent information and treatment plans. I was very impressed and highly recommend this practice
Miriam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
I had numbness in my fingers working it’s way through my hands. I had a carpal tunnel operation 12 years ago. I had put it off for a couple of years due to My work. Now the carpal tunnel came back. Dr Post was great. He understood my reluctance to have surgery again. He confirmed my suspension and referred me to a occupational therapist.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Post was very detailed in what he described to me about my infected finger and what could happen because of a cat bite and what could happen to me. He was very thorough.
Peytyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr.Post was amazing and explained everything great.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Awesome!! Best thing ever, people actually remembered and met us for the first time , thank you everyone, wish all our doctor appointments were as nice !! Happy staff, make happy patients
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Thank you for the quick appointment. I appreciate getting the appointment as soon as I did. Friendly staff
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Starch and PA gave a good explanation of the condition of my shoulder and recommend non surgical treatments before recommending joint replacement. Gave me a steroid injection that gave me immediate pain relief
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone was friendly, caring and very knowledgeable. I have recommended Dr. Starch to others and will definitely continue to do so.
Linda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Tubb took his time explaining my x-rays and my MRI report. I left his office feeling informed and understanding my next steps.
Sherri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Doctor listened and provided options. Visit was very fast and efficient.
Linda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Mind at ease
Lyle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great staff. I appreciate their flexibility in scheduling and the efficiency of my visits.
Carter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always the best care and advice.