Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

261 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional, prompt and a very helpful diagnosis.
Ora L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional and informative
Anthony S.
Submitted 09/20/21
He explained everything to me so that I could understand. Everyone was nice.
Willilam P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Prompt & answered all my questions!
Rhea L.
Submitted 09/16/21
My visit was very satisfying. Dr Tubb was very thorough in his explanation of what my problem is and also with what needs to be done in making it better. I liked the fact that he listened and was good at explaining.
William S.
Submitted 09/16/21
On time, direct and to the point, precise and well worth it!
Roberta F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Post was very thorough in my hand issue. And treated it with utmost care.
Dennis A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great
James L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great place Great doctor very satisfied
Gary C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great friendly staff, always a great experience.
Karl A.
Submitted 09/14/21
It was a wonderful experience if you like going to the doctor!
Jett F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Love Dr Starch
Michael B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Helpful informative
Wynell B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great
Michael B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Perfect
Frank R.
Submitted 09/10/21
I would recommend Dr.Starch to any and all . I new immediately he was open and honest and more inportant i could trust what he was recommending. No doubt a real human being who also happens to be a very experienced surgeon.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Starch is an Exceptional surgeon and his PA Teegan Luckemeyer is phenomenal. Their team effort has made this full knee replacement the least painful one can experience! I have been able to fully extend and bend my knee 120 degrees since the day of the surgery. I am beyond happy with their expertise and support !
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Clear and helpful!
James H.
Submitted 09/09/21
I was seen on time without any waiting. This was a follow up appointment. Dr Tubb did not rush me as I explained all my symptoms and concerns about my knee since my previous appointment. He carefully listened and examined my knee as well as providing his continued treatment plan. Dr Tubb is very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr Tubb!!!
Edith B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Pretty typical dr ofc check in procedure….your iPad check in forms need some work. Never smoker, then asked how many packs per day?? Oh well….