Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1021 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Tubbs was professional and listened to me thoroughly. He ask many questions and even asked if I was getting help about another issue. Towards the end he had given me not only instructions on what to do and keep doing he also gave me options if things do not get better. Also the staff was courteous, careful and business like.
Joyce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I learned what was causing pain in my head, neck, and shoulders. And what I could do to help or stop the pain.
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Answered all concerned questions
Craig K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Appointment was timely. Dr. Tubb took the time to explain everything I wanted to know about knee replacement. No pressure, he left it in my hands to tell him when I'm ready. Excellent first visit.
Karin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Never have to wait long and answers all my questions
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Post op. So far so good. Lots of pain. But not unexpected. Great folks to work with.
Gloria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
As a first-time patient I was really impressed as to the efficiency of the staff. Those whom I encountered were friendly and helpful; did not appear to be impatient in helping patients complete the necessary paperwork. Dr. Tubb was equally friendly and helpful. He explained my options in treatment for painful knees ; leaving the choice to me as to how I want to begin treatment for relief. I feel that Dr. Tubb will do what he can to get me to a pain-free level.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr Tubb's Office runs like a welled oiled machine. I always experience a short wait in the waiting room, I'm then taken to an exam room where an assistant (nurse, PA, etc.) Reviews my issues, and then I see Dr. Tubb and we review how he can help me. He, as well as his staff, is very professional and puts me at ease. I trust his knowledge and treatment of my issues. He always offers me options and allows me to choose what I feel is best for me. I sincerely can't say enough good things to say about him.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very professional-common sense solution
Bobby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very nice place and courteous. Dr Tubb was very attentive. Overall.....very impressed!
Michela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very prompt and courteous
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Tubb was very knowledge and caring about my knee problem. He explained my situation very carefully and wanted needed to be done. I highly recommend Dr Tubb.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Amazing group of professional, from those calling for appt. to Dr Post and everyone in between. So very happy with this medical group of people.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Great office. The staff is professional and pleasant. I always go to Dr Post for any hand or finger issues I have and I feel confident in his knowledge and expertise. He is also very friendly and personable.
Tedford S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Great office, great physician. Dr. Post has done several procedures on my hands with great outcomes each and every time. Their office is like a well oiled machine.
Nancy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Good
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr Tubb was recommended to me by a family member. I tore my knee and they have been providing awesome medical care.
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr. Tubb is an excellent dr. He takes his time and explans everything. An excellent experience
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Staff are friendly and professional-great office. Dr. Tubb is terrific!
Marjorie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great!