Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

531 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorna K.
Submitted 07/25/22
Injection in knee
Kathy W.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very friendly, very explanatory,
Paul R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent staff
Don B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Enjoyable visit. Dr. Post is an excellent doctor and a very nice and polite person.
Krista C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very kind and attentive! All staff willing to listen and really “ hear” my concerns and address all of those. Provided very professional explanation and advice regarding my injury and laid out a clear plan of care. So very impressed by Dr Post and his friendly staff! I am confident in my care with him and would highly recommend his clinic for orthopedic care /concerns!!! Thank you Dr Post and staff for a very positive experience!!! Difficult to find such compassionate care these days .
George E.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very professional and informative And honest opinions.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excelent!
Jennifer V.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Tubb is very caring
Fe T.
Submitted 07/15/22
Knee replacement surgery and 2 week follow up.
Lisa L.
Submitted 07/15/22
The doctor is wonderful and the staff is as well. They are all very compassionate caring individuals who are looking out in your best interest. Hard to find today.
Marcie T.
Submitted 07/15/22
Total knee replease
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Tubb and his staff have treated me with knowledge, respect and above all listen and answered all my concerns.
Maria J.
Submitted 07/14/22
Best doctor I’ve had very friendly
Linda B.
Submitted 07/14/22
I had a 50 minute wait. I would suggest that patients not have to stand at receptionist counter to answer questions and that your receptionist be more efficient and speedy. Most of the patients that I observed were having difficulties and having to stand at a counter was not pleasant. When I left at 5:30 it appeared the entire staff had congregated in the reception area for a party. Not particularly a professional display. Thank you.
Patricia N.
Submitted 07/13/22
PA and Doctor Starch were friendly, but didn’t help with my issue. Told me to buy Voltarin knowing I take Eloquis (blood thinner) and warning says do not use if taking blood thinner. Also says not to use on shoulders which is the reason I saw them. I just want them to be aware in case they tell prescribe to others with my issues. Pat Neely
Alyce W.
Submitted 07/12/22
Both the doctor and the PA made my visit less traumatic than I was afraid it would be!
Betty M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Answered all my questions
Leatha P.
Submitted 07/11/22
Treated with respect and care by all of the staff.
William B.
Submitted 07/11/22
Outstanding treatment
Debra M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Tubb is very kind and thorough when telling you about the surgery he will be performing. He and his office staff are punctual and willing to answer questions.