Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1067 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1067 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Fast efficient friendly
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Very professional. Outlined what I needed to do for next step in diagnosis of my problem.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Best Ortho practice in NB… I’ve been a loyal customer
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Efficient procedures and kind employees from the front desk to the PA and doctor.
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr Post went into great detail in explaining the nature of my injury and gave details and recommendations on how to proceed
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Post is so friendly and makes me comfortable while we visit. Nice guy. And so thorough.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr snd staff were gry
Josephina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
EXCELENTE!!
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
It’s always great. On time, plus wonderful service. Answering all my questions with the language that I can understand.
Kathryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Caring, straight forward, listened to and answered ALL my questions and concerns. He and his team are so knowledgeable and explain as they prepare for your surgery! THE BEST
Darla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Prompt and professional.
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great Doctor. Good experience
Ralph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very good
Nick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
As expected
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
They treat you like your are family They explain every thing in detail They are very friendly
Dorina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I had a very good experience today. And gave me good information about my hand problem. Thank you.
Cynthia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very nice staff. Appointment was fast but thorough.
Kevin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Doc Starch did my right shoulder last year & I would not have come back if he wasn't the best. He IS. Great staff, attentive & informative
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
On time and great people
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Tubb was extremely helpful and engaging while explaining diagnosis and both surgical and non-surgical treatment options. This was my first time at the clinic and I was extremely happy with the timeliness, patient care and staff friendliness. If you have a 8:30 appointment, just know that the main clinic doors won’t open until then, when the clinic opens.