Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1067 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1067 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
I filled out paperwork that was sent to me via text. I followed the link and did it on my phone. So I didn’t have to wait in the office very long.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Very friendly and they provide great medical services by all three doctors. Our family has utilised all three doctors.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Waited only a few minutes in waiting room. That’s rare and wonderful. Staff very professional. Dr was informative. Satisfied with visit
Jeff L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very efficient and explained everything well.
Sabas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
I really like his ways as a pt. He is very nice & attentive. Makes you feel comfortable.I really appreciate him.
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very good. Was excited about my diagnosis. No surgery.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Friendly, courteous, professional
Melba R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
So glad to meet Dr Starch! I feel very comfortable and confident about my prognosis! He seems very caring
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
The staff and Dr. Post were wonderful. He spent time explaining things to me and he didn’t in a hurry. Very pleasant
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Tubb was kind and provided excellent care. Thankful.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Appointment was on time, PA was very cordial and discussed all that she was doing, provided background for issue I was there for, Dr. Starch exlsined results of X-rays, discussed his suggested method of issue and I left feeling comfortable with that which was discussed. Dr Starch was quite open about diagnosis and treatment plan and I felt comfortable with him and felt I could discuss any issue openly.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very professional and informative. Very concerned with my issue.
Molly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Just a fabulous office and doctor! I love that it runs like a well oiled machine!
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Arrived early, seen early. Courteous. Listened to complaints and symptoms. Presented options for care in conservative straightforward manner. ‘Checkout with meds and referrals was very quick.
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Very good at describing my condition and treatment now and what I may need in the future.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very short wait time. Saw the PA. She explained everything well. I was very satisfied.
Diana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Good
Sherri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr Post gave me good advice for traveling with a fractured metacarpal and I healed completely in record time. Practice is very efficient and doctors/staff are friendly and spend the time to answer questions.
Steward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Excellent service, information and clear explanation of probable course of action.
Grover W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Not what I expected. Looked for more hands on where the problem is. Time will tell if it’s wasted time or time of healing.