Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

531 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very complete and clear.
Catalina C.
Submitted 07/26/21
I am happy with the results
Sue K.
Submitted 07/25/21
Every was perfect. Friendly check in, no waiting, nice nurse, wonderful, attentive and intelligent Doctor. In and out in and no problems. Have been a patient of Dr. Post for over 10 years. Highly recommend to all ages.
Ora L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always professional and informative
Margaret S.
Submitted 07/22/21
No waiting and excellent customer service! Dr. Tubb was professional, friendly and answered my questions. Highly recommend!
Lana L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Joshua Lucas, PA-C and Dr. Starch were very informative and direct. Explained options and gave their recommendations. I was seen promptly, which I really appreciated too.
David P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Quick appointment. Very caring thorough personable. Dr Tubb’s great!
Marilyn S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Tubb did a great job on Mom's hip surgery. We also appreciate his thoughtful way with patients.
Henry K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent
Gail S.
Submitted 07/13/21
I liked the PA and Dr Starch. They spoke to me in a manner of which I understood.
Weldon K.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very professional, friendly and punctual.
Diane G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very knowledgeable & skilled surgeon. Great bedside manner; would highly recommend!
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good doctor... professional, prompt and does a complete exam.
Tomas H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great
Daryl H.
Submitted 07/06/21
Taken back before appointment time and seen immediately. Dr. Post did an excellent job explaining and completing the procedure.
Melissa F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Professional and kind .
Russell H.
Submitted 07/06/21
The office runs very smoothly from check in to seeing the doctor. Very professional! Respect and courtesy. Dr Tubb’s staff is awesome!!
Paul W.
Submitted 07/01/21
The front office got me the same day that I called. Dr. Post was great and spent some time with me explaining Everthing to me.
Mitzie R.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr Tubb explained all my options well, and supported my decision completely.
Bryan D.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very good