Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

289 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darrin G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Excellent
Karen H.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very thorough
James T.
Submitted 05/05/20
Everyone was great Doctor Tubb is the best and very thoughtful I’m very satisfied with office
Beverly G.
Submitted 05/04/20
As always, Dr Tubb was awesome and professional.
Helen T.
Submitted 04/16/20
I have found my visits : efficient, effective and flexible. I was surprised to find I could have an appointment during the covid scare and happy to find a competent system functioning, that addressed my needs for now and the future.
Amber D.
Submitted 04/13/20
The appt was timely and Dr Post was thorough and put my mind at ease.
Jeanne D.
Submitted 04/13/20
I am an active mid 50s female who went to see Tubb for a torn MCL. His no nonsense no drama style suits me perfectly. He is a good listener and responds with truth, even it isn't that truth is not what the patient wants to hear. I liked that he is aware of the ''business'' side of medical issues. He helped me manage the timing on items that may increase my out of pocket costs. He won't pull you back to the office for a non essential follow up visit.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 04/10/20
Excellent care and friendly staff.
Homer D.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great and professional
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Tubb is always great—thorough, understanding, reassuring. The office personnel are efficient, professional and friendly, and the office itself is attractive and comfortable.
Frances C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Took time to explain
Susan V.
Submitted 04/08/20
very professional doctor and staff.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Tubb knows me, he's very caring & I trust him. Everything he's done for me is A+++
Nick S.
Submitted 04/08/20
PRP on my right knee has already been showing a significant reduction in pain level and has increased mobility a great deal. I just had my third injection in 15 days yesterday so according to Dr. Starch, my discomfort and practical range of movement will continue to improve over the next month. This is already yielding the results that I needed since I actively teach Martial Arts and Tactical Combat at a very high level, including Spec Ops operators within the DOD assigned to US Army Special Operations Command. My body requires optimum health in order to do my job.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Tub fit us in for an appointment the same day
Edmund S.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great and very professional staff.
Norman C.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Tubb was attentive to my problem, knowledgeable and very helpful. The staff was courteous and helpful as well.
Charles G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Starch is an outstanding surgeon considering the seriousness of the injury and the complexity of the repair. An almost fully detached tendon from the bone using anchors drilled and inserted into the bone to reattach doesn't sound like a quick and easy fix to me. Highly recommend this doctor
James M.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Tubb and his team are outstanding. They prepared me for surgery with great advice and expectations. I am very lucky to have been referred to Dr. Tubb and the city of New Braunfels is lucky to have him and his team.
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/07/20
It was efficient and comfortable. I was very satisfied