Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

289 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 07/03/20
GREAT
Lisa R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Friendly staff
Michael B.
Submitted 07/02/20
always thorough, always caring, always explains to my level of understanding. thank you Dr.
Neil B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Starch has been the best surgeon for my injuries.
Willard D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Had left hip replacement on June 25th 2019, could not have been a better experience. was walking without assistance in 3 days, back to bowling in 9 weeks. Today I had my one year follow up and it's like it never happened. Back to a 100% normal lifestyle. I was 72 when I had the surgery. Dr. Tubb is an unbelievably skillful surgeon. I followed his instructions to the letter, did my physical therapy before and after surgery the end result was a return to normal active lifestyle. BILL DAVIS
Alma D.
Submitted 06/23/20
This was our first visit and everyone was quite helpful. A big thank you to the staff and Dr. Starch.
Frances J.
Submitted 06/18/20
As always, I was very pleased with my visit today. I have numbness in my right hand and feel that Dr. Post will help me get the relief that I need.
Susan D.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr Tubb made me feel confident in his knowledge and skills before I decided to go ahead with my hip replacement. He has followed through to see that I had the best care afterward during my rehabilitation at home. I am now ready for out patient therapy . His office team is excellent!
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Good explanation of what could and could not be done to solve the problem.
Angela K.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great Doctor
Edwin G.
Submitted 06/08/20
Thanks for a detailed, complete debrief. Dr Tubb is willing to spend whatever time is necessary answering all questions.
Nick D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Good
Stephanie C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Tubb has a great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him.
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/02/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Starch and his staff for over a year and a half. Every visit is a pleasure! The staff is very professional, kind, patient and always very thorough. Explaining every procedure while in the office. From the receptionists to the physical therapists I always know I am in very capable hands. I will continue to use Dr. Starch and his staff! Always. Thank you, Debbie Barnwell
Roxanna P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Everyone at clinic very helpful and friendly. Operating very well with Covid 19 issues.
Gerald B.
Submitted 05/22/20
A new procedure for me. Dr Post was very informative and talked the procedure all the way through. Ver professional
Daniel R.
Submitted 05/19/20
All I have to say is he is such a good Doctor.
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/13/20
I’ve practiced dentistry for 48 years and had my staff trained to handle all patients with concern, respect, and properly for scheduling on the phone and at the front desk, and I would say that Dr. Post’s office is equal to the staff I had trained. We had other offices come to spend time with my staff to learn the processes we used. I was impressed with their smiles and friendliness and I was very appreciative of Dr. Post’s concern and care for my wife in her initial visit and that is all I’m concerned about
Mary M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Tubb thoroughly explained My upcoming procedure and patiently answered all my questions
Barbara K.
Submitted 05/07/20
Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Tubb & his staff today. They never seem rushed & spend as much time as needed to answer questions & go over your concerns. Highly recommend Dr. Tubb for any orthopedic issues you may have.