Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

261 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Good explanation of what could and could not be done to solve the problem.
Angela K.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great Doctor
Edwin G.
Submitted 06/08/20
Thanks for a detailed, complete debrief. Dr Tubb is willing to spend whatever time is necessary answering all questions.
Nick D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Good
Stephanie C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Tubb has a great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him.
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/02/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Starch and his staff for over a year and a half. Every visit is a pleasure! The staff is very professional, kind, patient and always very thorough. Explaining every procedure while in the office. From the receptionists to the physical therapists I always know I am in very capable hands. I will continue to use Dr. Starch and his staff! Always. Thank you, Debbie Barnwell
Roxanna P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Everyone at clinic very helpful and friendly. Operating very well with Covid 19 issues.
Gerald B.
Submitted 05/22/20
A new procedure for me. Dr Post was very informative and talked the procedure all the way through. Ver professional
Daniel R.
Submitted 05/19/20
All I have to say is he is such a good Doctor.
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/13/20
I’ve practiced dentistry for 48 years and had my staff trained to handle all patients with concern, respect, and properly for scheduling on the phone and at the front desk, and I would say that Dr. Post’s office is equal to the staff I had trained. We had other offices come to spend time with my staff to learn the processes we used. I was impressed with their smiles and friendliness and I was very appreciative of Dr. Post’s concern and care for my wife in her initial visit and that is all I’m concerned about
Mary M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Tubb thoroughly explained My upcoming procedure and patiently answered all my questions
Barbara K.
Submitted 05/07/20
Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Tubb & his staff today. They never seem rushed & spend as much time as needed to answer questions & go over your concerns. Highly recommend Dr. Tubb for any orthopedic issues you may have.
Darrin G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Excellent
Karen H.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very thorough
James T.
Submitted 05/05/20
Everyone was great Doctor Tubb is the best and very thoughtful I’m very satisfied with office
Beverly G.
Submitted 05/04/20
As always, Dr Tubb was awesome and professional.
Helen T.
Submitted 04/16/20
I have found my visits : efficient, effective and flexible. I was surprised to find I could have an appointment during the covid scare and happy to find a competent system functioning, that addressed my needs for now and the future.
Amber D.
Submitted 04/13/20
The appt was timely and Dr Post was thorough and put my mind at ease.
Jeanne D.
Submitted 04/13/20
I am an active mid 50s female who went to see Tubb for a torn MCL. His no nonsense no drama style suits me perfectly. He is a good listener and responds with truth, even it isn't that truth is not what the patient wants to hear. I liked that he is aware of the ''business'' side of medical issues. He helped me manage the timing on items that may increase my out of pocket costs. He won't pull you back to the office for a non essential follow up visit.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 04/10/20
Excellent care and friendly staff.