Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

531 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene A.
Submitted 01/03/22
The time was taken to explain everything to me. The Dr. & PA were very kind.
Sandra G.
Submitted 01/01/22
Fabulous, no rush in and out! Loved the music. Great people at the reception counter! Want to come back(?)!
James E.
Submitted 12/31/21
Good info given.
Victoria C.
Submitted 12/31/21
Friendly and welcoming staff. Most of the required paperwork was done ahead of the appointment. Dr was thorough and provided a lot of information and went over optional treatments. He didn’t push surgery or injections but will let me make the decision on when I’m ready.
Alberta H.
Submitted 12/31/21
Wonderful. Cassie listened to my mother with care and understanding.
Linda P.
Submitted 12/30/21
Felt comfortable with the people. I had recommendations from 3 of my doctors to see Dr. Tubb.
Joyce B.
Submitted 12/18/21
Well organized and thorough explanation of up-coming surgery.
Clark H.
Submitted 12/17/21
I was so glad to get an appointment during this busy season. Unlike many practices, they even saw me a few minutes ahead of my scheduled time. The staff is friendly and welcoming, and my examination was thorough. I was relieved not to face knee surgery at this time and hopeful the injection will relieve my pain.
Garlen M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was very nice and prompt. Dr Post took all the time we needed to find out an answer for my problem.
Alvin P.
Submitted 12/16/21
We thought Dr Post was great in exam and recommended exercise to get better mobility of arm We liked that he took alit to time to give excellent care
Barbara G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great doctor and support staff. Holly is so professional and kind
Sharon F.
Submitted 12/09/21
The nurses at the front desk, Rose especially, the technician who took x-rays, and Dr. Tubb were professional, caring, and answered all my questions. I appreciated that Dr. Tubb gave me several options with recommendations.
Rosanna G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Creighton Tubb is my hero and always will be! When no other doctor would perform my surgery, he took the chance and made me a walking person again!! I didn’t think I ever would, but with his intelligence, sincerity, no nonsense approach to becoming familiar with my medical history, my surgery is a success!! I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Tubb…I’m forever indebted to him!! Thank you Sir!!!
Kathryn G.
Submitted 12/08/21
I had a great experience. My appt was on time and I was treated very well.
Linda S.
Submitted 12/07/21
I appreciated that Dr. Tubb listened, was empathetic and patient, and that he explained his findings along with options. He has a personal manner of making one feel comfortable and respected. I'm so pleased to have had him recommended to me.
James G.
Submitted 12/06/21
Nothing but the best care received
Angela G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very fast service and all questions answered!
Sarah F.
Submitted 12/01/21
I got a appointment within a day of request. I was seen very quickly I was treated and had a good experience with all staff.
June P.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone is really nice and Drs are very thorough with their assessments. Would recommend to anyone.
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Absolutely wonderful!!