Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

531 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelika J.
Submitted 01/26/22
Friendly professional on time
Emily C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Post always explains things in a way that I can understand and follow. He is very through and takes his time.
Darrell K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very professional minimum wait time and Dr took time and answered my questions did not rush me out very pleasant experience
Walter M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
Deborah D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Tubb and staff truly care about your well-being. They are intent on making sure you understand everything about your pending surgery. Dr Starch replaced both of my mother’s knees, Dr Post put my husband’s wrist back together and Dr Tubb is doing my knee replacement- I would not go anywhere else! Thank you all!
Marlene B.
Submitted 01/19/22
My first appt. with Dr. Tubb went very well. He asked a lot of questions and listened to my answers. I’m so impressed in how knowledgeable he is.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very nice. Staff was great. Dr. Starch very informative and encouraging.
John C.
Submitted 01/18/22
As a new patient I was impressed with the professional and efficient way the visit went. Was very happy with Dr. Tubb, he was interested in hearing my concerns and coming up with a plan to get me better.
Travis B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Saw Dr. Tubb, he took the time to answer all my questions throughly. Wasn't rushed, made sure I understood about the procedure I am going to have.
Rosetta B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great
Joyce R.
Submitted 01/16/22
Wait time is great.
Edmond D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Tubb and his PA where very helpful and explaining the procedures was very informative. I like this office and the music it plays. The staff was very courteous. Good to have this place like this to treat my medical conditions.
David C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. David Starch is very good Orthopaedic Doctor he explains everything that going to happen to you, and he's office staff are very friendly and helpful.
Arlan S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great people to work with
David W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Doctor provided very compassionate and thorough care
Joanne E.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr post is very caring doctor. He explains everything in detail snd takes his time. Very impressed.
Marlin H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Went in for trigger finger and doc just told me to splint at night. Was dreading an injection but didn’t get one!
Katherine C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Fast efficient spent enough time with me to help make a decision and all people I met with very professional but kind
Larry C.
Submitted 01/08/22
The staff and dr’s are the best! I recommend their services any time any where!
Donna H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very positive. Dr Starch and Staff were very professional and responsive to my questions and concerns.