Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

531 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Opal U.
Submitted 02/23/22
I was so grateful the office staff was able to get me an appt. So quickly. Dr. Post and his staff were very helpful and attentive.
Deborah P.
Submitted 02/23/22
The staff was efficient and the practice runs smoothly. I have gone to Dr. Post for several years and feel very confident in his diagnoses.
Judith B.
Submitted 02/17/22
It was a good experience,
Rose M.
Submitted 02/16/22
A+
James R.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very good treatment. Quick, professional and very attentive.
Steven P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Doctor, PA and staff were friendly, professional, and helpful. Was seen early!
Joyce F.
Submitted 02/14/22
First time visit, very positive experience, Dr Tubb took time to explain every thing to me RE:the pain in my left leg and groin area, I felt very comfortable with him and his staff. He sent me for an MRI and I’ll make a following up app with him as soon as the MRI is done.
Merry B.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Tubb is a wonderful doctor. He took his time explaining my upcoming knees surgery. Our nurse Hope was very helpful going through the steps of preparing for the surgery. I would definitely recommend both and they put you at ease.
John V.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Starch’s office worked me in within one day of my call to evaluate my shoulder injury. Thank you for providing the help I needed in a timely manner.
Victoria T.
Submitted 02/08/22
Admin, Jessica particularly, was thorough in working with my PCP to get the correct referral for the third time!
Jack B.
Submitted 02/08/22
This was my first visit, and they were on time with my appointment. The PA took plenty of time to help me understand my knee problem and options for treatment. And I appreciated the written summary after the visit. I was very impressed with Dr Tubb and am happy with the treatment I received.
Helen T.
Submitted 02/07/22
I had two knee replacements performed during the covid time frame. All of the pre hospital testing was performed at the hospital except an overall health clearance by my primary MD. My surgeries went smoothly. Since I am allergic to anesthesia, my anesthesiologists made appropriate adjustments, and all went well. This is a painful process and it is nice to know that all the people involved are great . The wisest words that I was told were “ recovery is now your job! Work at the exercises for the best recovery” I am a bit of a dawdler but with time , I Fully recovered. Most people do 2 knees because they really do work.
George S.
Submitted 02/05/22
I came in for what appeared to be a cyst behind my right knee. PA was very knowledgeable and honest. I guess maybe because of my age my condition did not lend itself to a clear resolution, being somewhat sketchy. But very happy with the doctor and PA.
Henry K.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very thorough, took time to explain my progress after knee surgery. Highly recommend.
Teresa G.
Submitted 02/04/22
Wonderful staff and extremely professional doctors.
Thomas B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Good experience…highly recommend
Jackie W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very nice office with a friendly and professional staff. Dr Post was very thorough and spent plenty of time with me. He explained my diagnosis and options. He suggested the least invasive treatment first and didn’t jump directly into more extensive options. I’m very pleased with his care and recommend his office highly.
Connie M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Got there early, didn’t see dr. Tubb. His asst gave mea shot in my knee. Very pleased.
Gregory M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent!
John P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Professional and friendly. Efficient yet gave me all the time I needed to address my concerns.