Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1021 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Efficient office. Both P.A. and Dr. Starch took time and explained things well in understandable terms.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Professional, kind and attentive! Great staff too!!
Twyla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
The entire staff made you feel welcome from the very beginning to when you checked out. Dr. Tubb was very professional and caring and took the time to explain everything to me.
Sherry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
The staff was welcoming and friendly from the first call to make an appointment (Rose) to checkout. Dr Tubb was kind and very knowledgeable. He really cares about his patients. We have already begun to refer him and the practice to our family and friends
Wallace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Tubb and staff were very professional in every aspect of appointment including no wait time to see doctor.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Engaging, friendly and listen to questions I asked.
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Just got in for the first visit but have friends that had great experiences with Dr Tubbs and I like the fact he and his staff work with Veterans.
Kole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Hands down smoothest most honest doctors visit ever!
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Tubb is a caring and talented professional. He listens intently, gives his opinion, explains procedures and risks completely, and respects your decision. Replaced my hip-Great surgeon…
Michael K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very professional. Gentle atmosphere.
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr Post and his staff were top notch! Great care given before and after surgery!!
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Excellent surgeon and a very caring MD
Stacey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
This is specifically for Dr. Post and recommend him highly. He is a great surgeon and a good man! He operated on me and my husband (in an emergency situation) for wrist and arm. He is beyond anything I expected. Surgery, post op, and follow up care and rehab went well. His bedside manner and compassion were the best I have experienced from a Doctor. So thank you Dr. Post! Unfortunately I did not have this same experience from Dr. Starch after a shoulder surgery. As a practice Dr. Post is wonderful, I have never seen Dr. Tubb. I would not recommend Dr. Starch however.
Gladys V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Awesome, best experience ever with any provider. The entire staff
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I had a past experience in 2013. I recovered completely. Doctor was straightforward and honest. I would recommend his practice.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Tubb made me feel at ease and explained everything to me. I appreciate that he listened to my concerns and gave me an opportunity to seek physical therapy .
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Post is an excellent doctor and is also a fine person, with integrity. I have been seeing him for 3 years for 3 different problems, he has handled all with skill and I have had a perfect outcome. I highly recommend him. I also want to say that he has a great staff behind him and that is very important.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Always professional and thorough!
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I feel like I am a part of the treatment decision making process.