Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
642 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
In a not so fantastic time, as it's never great to break a bone, Dr. Post and his staff have made this journey/transition so much easier! Dr. Post is an extremely skilled surgeon and myself and other professionals who have seen the work he has completed on me, have been blown away by his skills and techniques, in order to keep me in full function! I'm a hygienist by trade and my hands are my tools. I do not know what I would have done without him! Very grateful and I highly recommend! Great surgeon and great staff!
Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Fantastic.
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Post is a good listener, good explainer, and did a good exam. I left with a thorough understanding of the plan, enjoyed talking with him.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very satisfied..
Sherry W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
We were thrilled that you all could work me in, after an unfortunate accident. Dr Starch had reviewed my X-rays beforehand which saved all of us a lot of time. Thanks to all of you for your resiliencey. SherryWooley
Jacquelin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I truly appreciated the way he listened to my concerns.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr.Tubb was friendly, polite and informative
Keith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent service all around!
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very satisfied, including the explanation I received.
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
First time meeting with Doc Starch. Good meeting. Explained my knee problem was pretty bad. Options not good . Knee replacement appears to the best for me
Lester D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, all good!
Aurora T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Front desk, nurses were Great . The Doctor the best . Thank you to all of them .
Theresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very pleasant and professional
Theresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very pleasant and professional visit . ,
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Always friendly take time to answer questions and explain what going on with you all the staff is great too I do tell Other people about all The doctors there I’m Seeing all of them thankful For all of them
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
The staff and surgeons at this facility are personable and informative. They welcome any questions and you never feels rushed.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Post was very informative and patient with my questions.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
He’s the best
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great facility. Staff friendly and pleasant
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Wonderful