Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

531 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela R.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Starch addressed all my questions and I never felt rushed. Also like that they not only gave some written instructions but texted them later. Such a good idea because one can forget some of what was said! Would highly recommend this Doctor and staff
Diana E.
Submitted 08/13/22
I was very satisfied with my visit. Also the office staff was very friendly and welcoming.
Cheryle F.
Submitted 08/12/22
excellent communications and help during a stressful time. Staff was very accommodating and stayed in touch during the set up of my coming surgery. thank you !
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Office looked clean and inviting. Cassie was very professional and caring. Knows her job well. Dr Tubb was also very knowledgeable and explained our options very well. My husband and I were very pleased with our experience with Dr Tubb
Janie S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Tubb and the staff are absolutely wonderful they’re friendly they’re professional they’re on top of everything I will definitely recommend this facility and Dr. Tubb to my family and friends thank you so much for everything y’all have done for me
John M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very friendly and professional. Short wait time
Lydia D.
Submitted 08/10/22
He is kind, reassuring but truthful. I trust his prescriptions for my well-being
William M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very professional and informative.
Leonard T.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very efficient and professional
Jerry W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good service from front to backend.
Lucille M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very nice and Hope his nurse was exceptional also. Took his time and did all he could for me. Gave me a shot I hardly felt. Would recommend him to everyone.
Jovita D.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good
Crystal B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Tubbs was attentive and answered all of my questions.
Leah J.
Submitted 08/02/22
I was seen at the time of my appointment! The staff, X/ray tech, PA and Dr Starch were all great. They listened and explained my options. I left the visit with things I can do to possibly help my arthritic knees. Thank you!
Thomas A.
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone is very professional, you could not ask for a better team. Dr. Tubb is an outstanding surgeon and very easy to communicate with. Looking forward for Dr. Tubb to fix my other hip.
Eleanor S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Filling out all the information required to sign in was definitely a challenge. However, my visit with Dr. Post was delightful. He was able to correct my trigger finger with an injection. He was very caring and, altogether, did a great job!
Luisa S.
Submitted 07/28/22
My experience was so peaceful and didn't scare me at all. Dr Post is a caring Dr who wants his patients to be at ease. I was . As his nurse was also. I Thank him for putting me at ease and explaining everything in detail.
Raiford S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent! Dr and others so friendly and competent
Gabriela G.
Submitted 07/26/22
I had a VERY successful surgery. No complications and recovering well.
Carol E.
Submitted 07/25/22
Good