Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

289 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Roxanna H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very nice experience.
Courtnay O.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very professional practice. I was greeted with warmth and smiles. Couldn’t have better caring doctors.
Effie F.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional and prompt by everyone. Dr. Tubbs explains everything and I never feel rushed.
Carol E.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very friendly, informative and professional.
Brenda R.
Submitted 11/20/21
Courteous, professional, knowledgeable people.
Dorothy T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very informative. Friendly staff who make u feel at ease. Dr. Tub is very informative and puts u at ease about surgery.
John C.
Submitted 11/18/21
It was great!!!!!!!!!
Angela W.
Submitted 11/17/21
The staff were very kind and efficient. Dr Post was very kind and explained everything. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Lauren B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Pist was remarkable. Great ‘bedside manner’ and explained the process of my surgery in understandable terms. Now, healing time but if anyone needs a surgical procedure, this is the place and physician. A+++
John H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Post takes the time to listen and is an great doctor!
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Every one took there time explained thing and told me the be options they were great
Cheryle P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Nice, caring, gentle, informative. Highly recommend to friends and family.
Belen S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very satisfying. Thank you.
John K.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Tubb did an excellent job explaining my surgery and answering all my questions. I give him my strongest recommendation.
Linda F.
Submitted 11/05/21
I saw Dr Starch’s PAs for my 2-week follow up after total knee replacement. The waterproof bandage was removed, staples removed and sterile-strips applied to the incision. The knee looked great to me—minimal swelling, no visible bruising, incision is still healing, using a cane instead of the walker. The PA seemed pleased with the knee bend angle & was able to get my leg flat. They advised me to keep wearing TED hose, use Knee Immobilizer 3 more weeks, keep knee dry by wrapping in plastic wrap while showering, start PT at a facility following this week’s Home Health PT. The next follow up is in 4 weeks. I’m very pleased so far—doing your PT faithfully has made a difference. Plus I think preparing yourself before the surgery helps: I exercised daily for 3 month in advance, maintained a healthy diet & lost 30 lbs. Stay positive!
Carole J.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Tubb did a wonderful job today. He explained what he was doing and why and answered all my questions. So happy he is availableWhen I need him.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Answered my questions and how to maybe fix my problems with out surgery wait and see
Clare S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent care,education,music,facilities all through wrist injury
Terri O.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Starch is a excellent orthopedic surgeon is so sweet and so courteous caring doctor and answered all my questions and was so.helpful to me including his staff and especially. his pa was so.nice i would recommend dr starch and his staff to any.patients that need advice and are looking for a caring doctor that need advice as i have torn.hamstrings and is advising me for pt therapy
Marsha K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent 10