Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
1129 total reviews

New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Braunfels Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. Tubbs did a repair on my artificial knee and I am very pleased with the results. Back to like new again. Very professional and caring Dr. His team is also the greatest.
Tana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. Tubb is very caring, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable. He explains things well and designs a care plan with you to meet your health needs.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
I found the whole staff very nice. And Dr. Post is very personable and explains things very well. When I left there today I felt well informed and had great care.
Peggy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
I was very impressed with Dr. Post. He was very kind and caring. Made me feel everything was going to be fine. The whole staff were fantastic. I would recommend everyone with a problem go see him.
Edwina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr and Staff are very good listeners. I appreciate them.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr Tubb is very caring and knowledgeable. He explains the operation procedure very well and is forthright. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a knee operation.
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Pleasant and efficient staff.
Francis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
I was very pleased with everybody that had contact with me and I can’t wait to get my knee done. The experience was fine. I would recommend you to anybody.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr. Tubb came highly recommended to me by several people who have been treated by him. I like the office staff…very friendly. I am due to have knee surgery in two weeks, and after talking with Dr. Tubb yesterday, I feel I am good hands!
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Dr Tubb took the time to review the findings from my x-ray and MRI and thoroughly explained to me what he saw and what can be done after everything I’ve already done.
Jerrold J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Very professional and straight forward. Love to get the prognosis up front. Dr. Tubb took the time to talk to me about my concerns and his evaluation of my current status and fix. Love their way of handling patients!!
Ethel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
He was very attentive. And explained everything thoroughly.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Dr. Tubb, is patient and answers all my questions. He explains the process of surgery , recovery, and what physical therapy will be doing. His staff is knowledgeable and kind.
Jeanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Considerate, thoughtful and professional care provided for my 94 yo mother.
Glenn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Very professional and friendly. Great service.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Post. He was very thorough and spent ample time asking me about my injury, assessing the situation and considering options for treatment, all the while being extremely personable. Lately it seems doctors just try to hurry you in and out; this is not the case with Dr. Post. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs orthopedic care.
Molly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Always the most kind and caring. He listens and explains well enough for me to understand. His office runs like a well oiled machine!!
Candee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Very nice people!
Laurie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Everyone was very kind, Dr. Tubb explained my options clearly and I look forward to having my mobility restored.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr. Post was very thorough and spent time explaining options. I have been to Dr. Post several times and received excellent care.